Workshop: Geometry of Manifolds Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Albanese, Michael michael.albanese@stonybrook.edu
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Bai, Shaoyun shaoyunb@princeton.edu
Princeton University
10-22-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Brendle, Simon simon.brendle@columbia.edu
Columbia
10-24-2017 -- 10-24-2017
Calamai, Simone simocala@gmail.com
University of Firenze
10-20-2017 -- 10-26-2017
508
Chang, Alice chang@math.princeton.edu
Princeton University
10-23-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Cheeger, Jeff cheeger@cims.nyu.edu
Courant Institute
10-26-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Chen, Gao chengaomath@hotmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study
10-22-2017 -- 10-29-2017
Chen, Xiuxiong xiuxiong.chen@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
10-22-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Chen, Xuemiao Xuemiao.chen@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Cheng, Jingrui jrcheng@math.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin
10-22-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Cho, Jae Ho jaeho.cho@stonybrook.edu
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Coda Marques, Fernando Coda@math.princeton.edu
Princeton University
10-25-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Colding, Tobias colding@math.mit.edu
MIT
10-24-2017 -- 10-24-2017
de Oliveira Gomes, Marlon mgomes@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Dervan, Ruadhai rd430@cam.ac.uk
Ecole Polytechnique and University of Cambridge
10-22-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Doan, Aleksander aleksander.doan@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-24-2017 -- 10-26-2017
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Echeverria, Mariano me3qr@virginia.edu
University Of Virginia
10-22-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Faulk, Mitchell faulk@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
10-26-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Feehan, Paul paul.feehan@rutgers.edu
Rutgers
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Fine, Joel joel.fine@ulb.ac.be
Universite Libre de Bruxelles
10-22-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Friedman, Robert rf@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
10-22-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Garcia-Prada, Oscar oscar.garcia-prada@icmat.es
CSIC-Madrid
10-22-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Gauduchon, Paul Paul.Gauduchon@math.polytechnique.fr
Ecole Polytechnique
10-22-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Guu, Jin-Cheung jin-cheng.guu@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Haskins, Mark m.haskins@imperial.ac.uk
University of Bath
10-22-2017 -- 10-28-2017
He, Siqi she@caltech.edu
Caltech
10-22-2017 -- 10-28-2017
He, Weiyong whe@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
10-22-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Hu, Jiahao jiahao.hu@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Huang, Shaosai shaosai.huang@stonybrook.edu
University of Wisconsin- Madison
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Irie, Kei iriek@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
RIMS, Kyoto University
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Katzarkov, Ludmil lkatzarkov@gmail.com
Univ. Miami
10-22-2017 -- 10-26-2017
Koca, Caner canerkoca@gmail.com
CUNY - NYC College of Technology
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Kronheimer, Peter kronheim@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
10-26-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Lawson, H. Blaine blaine@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
LeBrun, Claude claude@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Li, Long H0583758@gmail.com
Fourier Institute
10-22-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Li, Yang liyang352@126.com
Imperial College London
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
McDuff, Dusa dusa@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Morgan, John jmorgan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-22-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Neves, Andre a.neves@imperial.ac.uk
University of Chicago and Imperial College London
10-26-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Ross, Julius juliusro@uic.edu
University of Ilinois at Chicago
10-22-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Ruan, Yongbin ruan@umich.edu
University of Michigan
10-25-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Salamon, Dietmar salamon@math.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
10-24-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Saxena, Vivek vivek@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
C.N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics, Stony Brook University
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Sektnan, Lars Martin lars.sektnan@cirget.ca
UQAM (Universite du Quebec a Montreal)
10-24-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Sullivan, Dennis P. sullivan0212@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Sun, Jingzhou jzsun@stu.edu.cn
Stony Brook University
10-23-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Szekelyhidi, Gabor gszekely@nd.edu
Notre Dame
10-23-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Taskent, Selin selintaskent@gmail.com
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Thomas, Richard richard.thomas@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Waldron, Alex awaldron@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Wang, Bing bwang@math.wisc.edu
UW Madison
10-22-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Wang, Yi yi.wang.10@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Wang, Yuanqi wangyuanqi1982@gmail.com
UC Santa Barbara
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Weber, Brian brweber@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
10-26-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Yao, Chengjian chengjian.yao@gmail.com
Universite libre de Bruxelles
10-22-2017 -- 10-28-2017
Yuan, Hang hang.yuan@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Zhang, Ruobing ruobing.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Princeton University
10-23-2017 -- 10-27-2017
Zheng, Kai K.Zheng@warwick.ac.uk
University of Warwick
10-22-2017 -- 10-28-2017