Workshop: Wonders of Broken Integrability Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Alba, Vincenzo valba@sissa.it
SISSA
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Bastianello, Alvise abastia@sissa.it
Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Bernard, Denis denis.bernard@ens.fr
Ecole Normale Superieure
10-02-2017 -- 10-05-2017
Bertini, Bruno bbertini@sissa.it
University of Ljubljana/SISSA
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Bogoliubov, Nikolay bogoliub@yahoo.com
St. Petersburg Department of V.A. Steklov Mathematical Institute RAS
09-30-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Caux, Jean-Sebastien J.S.Caux@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
10-01-2017 -- 10-06-2017
del Campo, Adolfo adolfo.delcampo@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts, Boston
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Essler, Fabian Fabian.Essler@physics.ox.ac.uk
Oxford University
10-01-2017 -- 10-08-2017
Fagotti, Maurizio mfagotti@phys.ens.fr
ENS
09-30-2017 -- 10-08-2017
Fendley, Paul fendleyp@yahoo.com
University of Oxford
10-01-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Ganeshan, Sriram sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Goehmann, Frank goehmann@uni-wuppertal.de
University of Wuppertal
10-01-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Gritsev, Vladimir V.Gritsev@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Herzog, Christopher cpherzog@gmail.com
Stony Brook
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Huse, David huse@Princeton.edu
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Imbrie, John jimbrie@gmail.com
U Virginia
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Iyer, Deepak d.iyer@bucknell.edu
Bucknell University
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Kikuchi, Yuta yuta.kikuchi@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Kluemper, Andreas kluemper@uni-wuppertal.de
Wuppertal University
09-30-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Konik, Robert rmk@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Lab
10-01-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Lamacraft, Austen al200@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Lecheminant, Philippe philippe.lecheminant@gmail.com
University of Cergy-Pontoise
10-01-2017 -- 10-06-2017
McCoy, Barry mccoy@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Mineev-Weinstein, Mark mark_mw@hotmail.com
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Mussardo, Giuseppe mussardo@sissa.it
SISSA-Trieste (Italy)
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Oganesyan, Vadim vadim.oganesyan@csi.cuny.edu
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Orland, Peter orland@nbi.dk
Baruch College and The Graduate Center, CUNY
10-04-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Pal, Arijeet arijeet.pal@physics.ox.ac.uk
Oxford University
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Palmai, Tamas palmai.tamas@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Laboratory
10-01-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Piroli, Lorenzo lpiroli@sissa.it
SISSA, Trieste (Italy)
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Pozsgai, Balazs pozsgay.balazs@gmail.com
Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest University of Technology and Economics
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Price, Tom tomprice02@gmail.com
Utrecht University
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Rigol, Marcos mrigol@phys.psu.edu
Penn State
10-01-2017 -- 10-04-2017
Robinson, Neil neil.joe.robinson@googlemail.com
University of Amsterdam
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Saleur, Hubert hubert.saleur@cea.fr
Saclay
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Santos, Lea lsantos2@yu.edu
Yeshiva University
10-03-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Sierra, German Rodero german.sierra@uam.es
Institute of Theoretical Physics UAM-CSIC
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Takács, Gábor takacsg@eik.bme.hu
BME
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Tartaglia, Elena etartagl@sissa.it
SISSA, INFN
10-01-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Tsvelik, Alexei tsvelik@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Vasseur, Romain rvasseur@umass.edu
UMass Amherst
10-01-2017 -- 10-05-2017
Verstraete, Frank fverstraete@gmail.com
University of Vienna
10-02-2017 -- 10-04-2017
Vitale, Lorenzo lvitale@bu.edu
Boston University
10-01-2017 -- 10-07-2017
Wang, Jin jin.wang.1@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-02-2017 -- 10-06-2017