Workshop: Tensor-Network Methods: Structure, Applications and Holography Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Ahmadain, Amr aaa9aj@virginia.edu
University
12-10-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Basu, Sankhya sbasu@gradcenter.cuny.edu
The Graduate Center, CUNY and College of Staten Island, CUNY
12-06-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Bultinck, Nick nibultinck@gmail.com
Princeton University
12-10-2017 -- 12-13-2017
Bulycheva, Ksenia kseniab@princeton.edu
Princeton University
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Chen, Yanzhu yanzhu.chen@stonybrook.edu
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Corboz, Philippe p.r.corboz@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
12-10-2017 -- 12-13-2017
Eisert, Jens jenseisert@gmail.com
Freie Universit├Ąt Berlin
12-10-2017 -- 12-13-2017
Evenbly, Glen Glen.Brian.Evenbly@USherbrooke.ca
University of Sherbrooke
12-05-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Garre-Rubio, Jose jogarre@ucm.es
Universidad Complutense de Madrid (UCM)
12-05-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Gendiar, Andrej andrej.gendiar@savba.sk
Institute of Physics, Slovak Academy of Sciences
12-11-2017 -- 12-17-2017
Haegeman, Jutho jutho.haegeman@ugent.be
UGent, Belgium
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Hartman, Thomas hartman@cornell.edu
Cornell
12-10-2017 -- 12-13-2017
Kao, Ying-Jer yjkao@phys.ntu.edu.tw
National Taiwan University
12-09-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Krcmar, Roman roman.krcmar@savba.sk
Institute of Physics, Slovak Academy of Sciences
12-11-2017 -- 12-17-2017
McCulloch, Ian ianmcc@physics.uq.edu.au
University of Queensland
12-05-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Megas, Efstathios stathismegas@gmail.com
12-09-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Nishino, Tomotoshi nishino@kobe-u.ac.jp
Kobe University
12-11-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Oganesyan, Vadim vadim.oganesyan@csi.cuny.edu
CUNY
12-11-2017 -- 12-13-2017
Orus, Roman roman.orus@uni-mainz.de
University of Mainz
12-10-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Parkar, Gaurang gaurang.parkar@stonybrook.edu
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Perez-Garcia, David dperezga@ucm.es
Universidad Complutense de Madrid. Spain
12-10-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Poilblanc, Didier didier.poilblanc@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr
C.N.R.S. & University Toulouse III (France)
12-10-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Pomata, Nicholas nicholas.pomata@stonybrook.edu
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Poulsen Nautrup, Hendrik hendrik.poulsen-nautrup@uibk.ac.at
12-09-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Prakash, Abhishodh abhishodh.prakash@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Prakash, Manju manju.prakash@hofstra.edu
Hofstra University
12-15-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Qi, Xiaoliang xlqi@stanford.edu
Stanford
12-13-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Roose, Gertian Gertian.Roose@Ugent.be
Ghent University
12-09-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Ryu, Shinsei ryuu@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
12-12-2017 -- 12-14-2017
Sahinoglu, Mehmet Burak sahinoglu@caltech.edu
Caltech
12-09-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Sanchez Fornica, Ramses Jose sanchez.ramses.j@gmail.com
University of Bonn
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Schuch, Norbert norbert.schuch@gmail.com
Max-Planck-Institute of Quantum Optics
12-06-2017 -- 12-12-2017
Shukla, Sujeet sujeet.iitdelhi@gmail.com
University of Washington Seattle
12-10-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Stoudenmire, Miles mstoudenmire@flatironinstitute.org
Flatiron Institute CCQ
12-10-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Stubbs, Kevin kstubbs@math.duke.edu
Duke University
12-10-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Turzillo, Alex aturzillo@caltech.edu
Caltech
12-10-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Tuybens, Benoit benoit.tuybens@ugent.be
Ghent University
12-09-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Van Damme, Maarten maarten.vandamme@ugent.be
Ghent University
12-09-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Vanderstraeten, Laurens laurens.vanderstraeten@ugent.be
12-05-2017 -- 12-13-2017
Vanhove, Robijn robijn.vanhove@ugent.be
University of Ghent
12-09-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Varma, Vipin vipinkeralavarma@gmail.com
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Verhellen, Jonas jonas.verhellen@ugent.be
Ghent University
12-09-2017 -- 12-16-2017
Verstraete, Frank Frank.Verstraete@UGent.be
Gent/Vienna
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Yang, Shuo shuoyang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University
12-10-2017 -- 12-15-2017
Zaletel, Michael mzaletel@princeton.edu
Princeton
12-10-2017 -- 12-13-2017
Zhang, Wanzhou wanzhou.zhang@stonybrook.edu
12-11-2017 -- 12-15-2017