Workshop: Continuum and Lattice Approaches to the Infrared Behavior of Conformal and Quasi-Conformal Gauge Theories Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Brower, Richard brower@bu.edu
Boston University/Physics Department
01-07-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Choi, Gongjun gongjun.choi@stonybrook.edu
01-08-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Creutz, Michael creutz@bnl.gov
Physics Department, High Energy Theory
01-09-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Fleming, George george.fleming@yale.edu
Yale University
01-08-2018 -- 01-11-2018
Gracey, John gracey@liverpool.ac.uk
University of Liverpool
01-06-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Grinstein, Benjamin bgrinstein@ucsd.edu
University of California at San Diego
01-07-2018 -- 01-10-2018
Hasenfratz, Anna anna.hasenfratz@colorado.edu
University of Colorado Boulder
01-07-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Ingoldby, James james.ingoldby@yale.edu
01-09-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Jones, Tim drtj@liverpool.ac.uk
University of Liverpool
01-07-2018 -- 01-11-2018
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
01-10-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Komargodski, Zohar zohar.komargodski@weizmann.ac.il
SCGP
01-08-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-08-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Kuti, Julius jkuti@physics.ucsd.edu
University of California at San Diego
01-07-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Lane, Ken lane@bu.edu
Boston University
01-09-2018 -- 01-11-2018
Lin, Meifeng mlin@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Laboratory
01-08-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Mace, Mark MARK.MACE@STONYBROOK.EDU
Stony Brook University
01-08-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Mazac, Dalimil dmazac@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-08-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Narain, Meenakshi meenakshi_narain@brown.edu
Brown University
01-09-2018 -- 01-10-2018
Neil, Ethan ethan.neil@colorado.edu
University of Colorado
01-07-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Ochoa, Ines ines.ochoa@cern.ch
Columbia University
01-10-2018 -- 01-10-2018
Pica, Claudio pica@cp3.sdu.dk
University of Southern Denmark
01-07-2018 -- 01-13-2018
Rinaldi, Enrico erinaldi.work@gmail.com
01-08-2018 -- 01-08-2018
Ryttov, Thomas ryttov@cp3.sdu.dk
CP3-Origins, University of Southern Denmark
01-06-2018 -- 01-13-2018
Sannino, Francesco sannino@cp3.sdu.dk
University of Southern Denmark
01-07-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Schaich, David daschaich@gmail.com
University of Bern
01-07-2018 -- 01-13-2018
Shrock, Robert robert.shrock@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-06-2018 -- 01-14-2018
Tanizaki, Yuya yuya.tanizaki@riken.jp
RIKEN BNL
01-08-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Tuominen, Kimmo kimmo.i.tuominen@helsinki.fi
University of Helsinki
01-09-2018 -- 01-12-2018
Zhou, Xinan xinanz@princeton.edu
01-08-2018 -- 01-12-2018