Program: String Compactification Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Acharya, Bobby bacharya@ictp.it
ICTP Trieste and King's College London
07-08-2012 -- 07-14-2012
308
Anderson, Lara lara.anderson@vt.edu
Virginia Tech
03-01-2012 -- 04-02-2012
300
Beasley, Chris c.beasley@neu.edu
Northeastern University
03-04-2012 -- 03-31-2012
306
Blumenhagen, Ralph blumenha@mppmu.mpg.de
Max-Planck-Institut für Physik
03-04-2012 -- 03-30-2012
312
Cecotti, Sergio cecotti@sissa.it
SISSA
02-20-2012 -- 03-23-2012
510
Clemens, Herb clemens.43@osu.edu
Ohio State University
05-13-2012 -- 05-25-2012
308
Cordova, Clay clay.cordova@gmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study
05-20-2012 -- 05-23-2012
312
Cvetic, Mirjam cvetic@physics.upenn.edu
UPenn
03-05-2012 -- 04-27-2012
511
Derendinger, Jean-Pierre derendinger@itp.unibe.ch
Albert Einstein Center
02-27-2012 -- 03-03-2012
503
Donagi, Ron donagi@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
05-07-2012 -- 05-18-2012
303
Grassi, Antonella grassi@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
04-18-2012 -- 04-27-2012
512
Gray, James jamesgrayphysics@gmail.com
LMU Munich
03-01-2012 -- 04-02-2012
506
Grimm, Thomas grimm@mpp.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute - Munich
03-18-2012 -- 04-04-2012
500
Heckman, Jonathan jheckman@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
05-21-2012 -- 05-30-2012
511
Kane, Gordon gkane@umich.edu
University of Michigan
04-23-2012 -- 05-20-2012
412
Katz, Sheldon katz@math.uiuc.edu
U Illinois Urbana-Champaign
05-13-2012 -- 05-24-2012
410
Klevers, Denis Univ. of Pennsylvania
03-18-2012 -- 04-04-2012
512
Li, Miao mli@itp.ac.cn
The Institute of Theoretical Physics
03-01-2012 -- 03-31-2012
410
Luest, Dieter luest@theorie.physik.uni-muenchen.de
Max-Planck-Institute for Physics in München
03-05-2012 -- 03-25-2012
500
Marsano, Joe marsano@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
05-06-2012 -- 05-25-2012
300
Melnikov, Ilarion melnikix@jmu.edu
James Madison University
03-12-2012 -- 03-31-2012
512
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
03-18-2012 -- 05-25-2012
314
Okuda, Takuya takuya@hep1.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Tokyo
03-03-2012 -- 03-17-2012
312
Ovrut, Burt ovrut@elcapitan.hep.upenn.edu
U Penn
04-22-2012 -- 04-28-2012
410
Saulina, Natalia saulina@physics.rutgers.edu
Perimeter Institue
04-30-2012 -- 05-31-2012
512
Schafer-Nameki, Sakura University of Oxford
05-14-2012 -- 05-31-2012
300
Segal, Graeme graeme.segal@all-souls.ox.ac.uk
All Souls College, Oxford, UK
02-19-2012 -- 03-10-2012
315
Sethi, Sav sethi@uchicago.edu
Chicago
05-07-2012 -- 06-29-2012
415
Shiu, Gary shiu@physics.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin
04-01-2012 -- 04-29-2012
510
Stillman, Michael mike@math.cornell.edu
Cornell University
03-25-2012 -- 03-28-2012
503
Stipsicz, Andras stipsicz@renyi.hu
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
06-01-2012 -- 06-27-2012
412
Taylor, Washington (Wati) wati@mit.edu
MIT
05-20-2012 -- 05-26-2012
303
Vafa, Cumrun vafa@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard
11-29-2011 -- 11-29-2011
416
Verlinde, Herman verlinde@princeton.edu
Princeton
04-23-2012 -- 05-04-2012
411
Walcher, Johannes walcher@uni-heidelberg.de
Heidelberg University
05-13-2012 -- 05-19-2012
500
Wecht, Brian bwecht@gmail.com
Queen Mary, University of London
03-26-2012 -- 03-30-2012
303
Weigand, Timo t.weigand@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
University of Heidelberg
03-06-2012 -- 03-30-2012
300
Wijnholt, Martijn martijn.wijnholt@physik.uni-muenchen.de
LMU Munich
01-30-2012 -- 02-04-2012
410