Workshop: Mass in General Relativity Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Allen, Brian allen@math.utk.edu
United States Military Academy
03-27-2018 -- 03-29-2018
Alvarez, Enrique enrique.alvarez@uam.es
IFT-UAM/CSIC, Madrid, Spain
03-23-2018 -- 03-31-2018
502
Ambrozio, Lucas L.Coelho-Ambrozio@warwick.ac.uk
University of Warwick
03-29-2018 -- 04-01-2018
Anderson, Michael anderson@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
03-26-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Ashtekar, Abhay ashtekar@gravity.psu.edu
Penn State
03-28-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Bonga, Beatrice bbonga@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
03-26-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Borghini, Stefano stefano.borghini@unitn.it
Last employer: Universita` degli Studi di Trento
03-25-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Burtscher, Annegret Yvonne annegret.burtscher@rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
03-25-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Cabrera Pacheco, Armando cabrera@math.uni-tuebingen.de
University of Tuebingen
03-25-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Cai, Ming mcai@math.miami.edu
University of Miami
03-26-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Carlotto, Alessandro alessandro.carlotto@math.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
03-26-2018 -- 03-28-2018
Cha, Ye Sle ycha@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Free University of Berlin
03-26-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Chen, Po-Ning poningc@ucr.edu
UC Riverside
03-25-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Chodosh, Otis ochodosh@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
03-26-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Chrusciel, Piotr Piotr.Chrusciel@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna
03-25-2018 -- 03-30-2018
412
Corvino, Justin corvinoj@lafayette.edu
Lafayette
03-25-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Galloway, Greg galloway@math.miami.edu
University of Miami
03-25-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Gao, Peng penggao@cmsa.fas.harvard.edu
Harvard University
03-25-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Herzlich, Marc marc.herzlich@umontpellier.fr
University of Montpellier
03-25-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Hollands, Stefan stefan.hollands@uni-leipzig.de
U. Leipzig
03-25-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Huang, Lan-Hsuan lan-hsuan.huang@uconn.edu
U Connecticut
03-25-2018 -- 03-26-2018
Hussain, Ibrar ibrar.hussain@seecs.nust.edu.pk
National University of Sciences and Technology
03-25-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Jauregui, Jeff jaureguj@union.edu
Union College
03-25-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Kazaras, Demetre dkazaras@scgp.stonybrook.edu
03-26-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Khuri, Marcus khuri@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
03-25-2018 -- 03-31-2018
LeBrun, Claude claude@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
03-26-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Lee, Dan dan.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Queens College CUNY
03-26-2018 -- 03-29-2018
LeFloch, Philippe pglefloch@gmail.com
Université Pierre et Marie Curie (Paris 6)
03-24-2018 -- 03-29-2018
Li, Yu yu.li.4@stonybrook.edu
03-26-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Lu, Siyuan siyuan.lu@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
03-25-2018 -- 03-29-2018
Mantoulidis, Christos c.mantoulidis@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
03-26-2018 -- 03-30-2018
McCormick, Stephen stephen.mccormick@math.uu.se
Uppsala universitet
03-25-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Miao, Pengzi pengzim@math.miami.edu
University of Miami
03-26-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Nguyen, Luc luc.nguyen@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
03-25-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Park, Jun Yong junepark@math.umn.edu
University of Minnesota Twin Cities
03-26-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Piazzalunga, Nicolo npiazzalunga@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
03-26-2018 -- 03-26-2018
Prakash, Manju manju.prakash@hofstra.edu
Hofstra University
03-30-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Roesch, Henri hroesch@uci.edu
University of California, Irvine
03-25-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Schoen, Richard rschoen@math.uci.edu
University of California, Irvine
03-25-2018 -- 03-28-2018
Sormani, Christina sormanic@gmail.com
Lehman College and CUNY Graduate Center
03-26-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Stavrov, Iva istavrov@lclark.edu
Lewis & Clark College
03-25-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Vega, Carlos vega@math.binghamton.edu
Binghamton University
03-25-2018 -- 03-27-2018
Wald, Robert rmwa@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
03-25-2018 -- 03-30-2018
Wang, Mu-Tao mtwang@math.columbia.edu
Columbia/ Visiting Chinese University of Hong Kong
03-25-2018 -- 03-31-2018
Yau, Shing-Tung yau@math.harvard.edu
03-25-2018 -- 03-26-2018
Zhou, Xin zhou@math.ucsb.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara
03-25-2018 -- 03-27-2018