Program: Localization Techniques in Quantum Field Theories Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Closset, Cyril cyril.closset@cern.ch
CERN
02-03-2018 -- 02-16-2018
502
Grassi, Alba agrassi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
01-16-2018 -- 02-16-2018
Jeong, Saebyeok saebyeok.jeong@stonybrook.edu
Stony Book University
01-16-2018 -- 02-16-2018
Kim, Seok seokkimseok@gmail.com
Seoul National University
02-05-2018 -- 02-16-2018
501
Kimura, Taro taro.kimura@keio.jp
Keio University
02-04-2018 -- 02-09-2018
311
Le Floch, Bruno bruno@le-floch.fr
Princeton University
01-16-2018 -- 02-02-2018
302
Lee, Kimyeong kimyeong@gmail.com
KIAS
01-27-2018 -- 02-09-2018
301
Lodin, Rebecca rebecca.lodin@physics.uu.se
Uppsala University
02-01-2018 -- 02-16-2018
512A
Minahan, Joseph joseph.minahan@physics.uu.se
Uppsala University
02-04-2018 -- 02-17-2018
412
Nawata, Satoshi snawata@gmail.com
Fudan University
02-03-2018 -- 02-17-2018
312A
Nieri, Fabrizio fb.nieri@gmail.com
Uppsala University
02-04-2018 -- 02-17-2018
312A
Okuda, Takuya takuya@hep1.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Tokyo
02-04-2018 -- 02-17-2018
500
Pasquetti, Sara sara.pasquetti@gmail.com
Milan Bicocca U.
01-27-2018 -- 02-03-2018
412
Pestun, Vasily vasily.pestun@gmail.com
IHES
02-04-2018 -- 02-17-2018
512A
Piazzalunga, Nicolo npiazzalunga@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
01-16-2018 -- 02-16-2018
Pomoni, Elli epomoni@gmail.com
DESY
01-28-2018 -- 02-03-2018
412
Pufu, Silviu spufu@princeton.edu
Princeton University
01-22-2018 -- 01-25-2018
300
Qiu, Jian jian.qiu@math.uu.se
Uppsala University
01-28-2018 -- 02-10-2018
300
Rastelli, Leonardo leonardo.rastelli@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-16-2018 -- 02-16-2018
Razamat, Shlomo srtachyon@gmail.com
Technion
02-11-2018 -- 02-19-2018
311
Saxena, Vivek vivek@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
C.N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics, Stony Brook University
01-16-2018 -- 02-16-2018
Varghese, Mathai mathai.varghese@adelaide.edu.au
Adelaide
01-26-2018 -- 02-10-2018
409
Willett, Brian bwillett@kitp.ucsb.edu
KITP, UC Santa Barbara
01-27-2018 -- 02-08-2018
508
Zabzine, Maxim maxim.zabzine@physics.uu.se
Uppsala University
01-16-2018 -- 02-16-2018
308