Workshop: Categorification in mathematical physics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Artamonov, Semeon semeon.artamonov@rutgers.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
04-08-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Beem, Christopher christopher.beem@maths.ox.ac.uk
University of Oxford
04-09-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Chun, Sungbong schun@caltech.edu
Caltech
04-08-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Cooper, Ben ben-cooper@uiowa.edu
University of Iowa
04-08-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Dedushenko, Mykola dedushenko@gmail.com
Caltech
04-07-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Dimofte, Tudor tudor@math.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis
04-10-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Gorsky, Eugene evgeny.gorsky@gmail.com
UC Davis
04-11-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Grassi, Alba agrassi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
04-07-2018 -- 04-15-2018
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
04-11-2018 -- 04-13-2018
308
He, Siqi she@caltech.edu
Caltech
04-08-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Hogancamp, Matt mhoganca@gmail.com
University of Southern California
04-10-2018 -- 04-12-2018
Im, Mee Seong meeseongim@gmail.com
United States Military Academy
04-09-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Iqbal, Amer iqbal.amer@gmail.com
Center for Theoretical Physics, Lahore
04-08-2018 -- 04-15-2018
Khovanov, Mikhail khovanov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
04-08-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Kucharski, Piotr pjfkucharski@gmail.com
Uppsala University
04-08-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Leverson, Caitlin leverson@math.gatech.edu
Georgia Tech
04-09-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Licata, Tony amlicata@gmail.com
Australia National Univ.
04-09-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Liu, Beibei bxliu@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Davis
04-08-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Morozov, Alexei morozov@itep.ru
ITEP
04-07-2018 -- 04-12-2018
Nawata, Satoshi snawata@gmail.com
Fudan University
04-08-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Negut, Andrei andrei.negut@gmail.com
MSRI, MIT
04-09-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Ng, Lenny ng@math.duke.edu
Duke University
04-09-2018 -- 04-12-2018
Oblomkov, Alexei a.oblomkov@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts Amherst
04-10-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Pei, Du pei@caltech.edu
Caltech
04-08-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Plamenevskaya, Olga Olga@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
04-09-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Putrov, Pavel putrov@gmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study
04-09-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Rasmussen, Jake J.Rasmussen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
04-08-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Robert, Louis-Hadrien Louis-Hadrien.Robert@unige.ch
University Geneva
04-08-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Rozansky, Lev rozansky@math.unc.edu
UNC Chapel Hill
04-10-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Saxena, Vivek vivek@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
C.N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics, Stony Brook University
04-08-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Shakirov, Shamil shakirov@g.harvard.edu
Harvard University
04-08-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Shirokova, Nadya nadyashirokova@gmail.com
SCU
04-08-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Su, Tao taosu@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
04-08-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Sulkowski, Piotr psulkows@theory.caltech.edu
University of Warsaw (Poland) & Caltech
04-08-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Sun, Haoyu hkdavidsun@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
04-08-2018 -- 04-12-2018
Szczesny, Matthew szczesny@math.bu.edu
Boston University
04-08-2018 -- 04-14-2018
Tsymbaliuk, Oleksandr sashikts@gmail.com
Yale University
04-09-2018 -- 04-15-2018
311
Wedrich, Paul p.wedrich@gmail.com
The Australian National University
04-09-2018 -- 04-13-2018
Yan, Fei fei.yan@utexas.edu
The University of Texas at Austin
04-08-2018 -- 04-13-2018