Program: Complex Geometry Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abreu, Miguel mabreu@math.ist.utl.pt
Instituto Superior Tecnico
10-16-2011 -- 10-28-2011
412
Apostolov, Vestislav apostolov.vestislav@uqam.ca
Universite du Quebec a Montreal
12-11-2011 -- 12-17-2011
410
Atiyah, Michael M.Atiyah@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh
09-15-2011 -- 11-15-2011
416
Baulieu, Laurent baulieu@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Paris 6
02-27-2012 -- 03-09-2012
308
Besson, Gerard g.besson@ujf-grenoble.fr
Grenoble
10-30-2011 -- 11-12-2011
511
Cherkis, Sergey cherkis@math.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
10-01-2011 -- 12-16-2011
415
Fujiki, Akira fujiki@math.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
Osaka University, Japan
10-24-2011 -- 11-14-2011
410
Gabella, Maxime m.gabella1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
11-01-2011 -- 11-30-2011
308
gualtieri, marco mgualt@math.toronto.edu
Univ. of Toronto
12-07-2011 -- 12-15-2011
303
Haskins, Mark m.haskins@imperial.ac.uk
University of Bath
11-14-2011 -- 11-24-2011
410
Hitchin, Nigel hitchin@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
09-06-2011 -- 12-16-2011
315
Kapouleas, Nicos nicos@math.brown.edu
Brown
11-20-2011 -- 12-03-2011
503
Lindstrom, Ulf ulf.lindstrom@physics.uu.se
Uppsala University
10-08-2011 -- 10-23-2011
303
Manton, Nick N.S.Manton@damtp.cam.ac.uk
DAMTP
10-05-2011 -- 10-26-2011
511
Minasian, Ruben Ruben.Minasian@cea.fr
IPhT, CEA-Saclay
10-10-2011 -- 11-11-2011
510
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
05-13-2012 -- 05-25-2012
306
Papadopoulos, George george.papadopoulos@kcl.ac.uk
King's College, London
11-06-2011 -- 11-18-2011
412
Pontecorvo, Massimiliano max@mat.uniroma3.it
University of Rome III, Italy
10-24-2011 -- 11-12-2011
314
Schroers, Bernd B.J.Schroers@hw.ac.uk
Heriot- Watt University, Edinburgh
10-01-2011 -- 10-30-2011
310
Sevrin, Alexandre Alexandre.Sevrin@vub.ac.be
Vrije Universiteit Brussel - Brussels - Belgium
09-10-2011 -- 09-22-2011
503
Sugimoto, Shigeki sugimoto@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
YITP, Kyoto University
10-16-2011 -- 10-29-2011
311
Vandoren, Stefan S.J.G.Vandoren@uu.nl
Univ. Utrecht
11-27-2011 -- 12-10-2011
410
von Unge, Rikard unge@physics.muni.cz
Masaryk University
10-09-2011 -- 10-23-2011
300
Waldram, Daniel d.waldram@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
11-28-2011 -- 12-02-2011
510
Zabzine, Maxim maxim.zabzine@physics.uu.se
Uppsala University
10-02-2011 -- 10-18-2011
410
Zograf, Peter zograf@pdmi.ras.ru
St. Petersberg
09-05-2011 -- 12-31-2011
500