Exactly Solvable Models of Quantum Field Theory and Statistical Mechanics: September 4 - November 30, 2018 Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Alfimov, Mikhail malfimov@hse.ru
National Research University Higher School of Economics
11-01-2018 -- 12-01-2018
512
Andersen, Jorgen Ellegaard jea.qgm@gmail.com
University of Aarhus
11-01-2018 -- 11-30-2018
308
Au-Yang Perk, Helen perk@okstate.edu
Oklahoma State University
10-17-2018 -- 10-31-2018
409
Bazhanov, Vladimir Vladimir.Bazhanov@anu.edu.au
Australian National Univ.
09-08-2018 -- 10-05-2018
312
Bleher, Pavel pbleher@iupui.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
09-03-2018 -- 09-29-2018
300
Cortes Cubero, Axel a.cortescubero@uu.nl
Utrecht University
10-08-2018 -- 10-19-2018
305
Dorlas, Tony dorlas@stp.dias.ie
Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies
09-04-2018 -- 09-10-2018
308
Franchini, Fabio fabio@irb.hr
Rudjer Boskovic Institute
10-14-2018 -- 11-04-2018
500
Gorsky, Alexander shuragor@mail.ru
IITP Moscow
10-07-2018 -- 11-05-2018
501
Grassi, Alba agrassi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
09-04-2018 -- 11-30-2018
Hao, Kun haoke72@163.com
Institute of Modern Physics, Northwest University
10-01-2018 -- 10-31-2018
512A
Haouzi, Nathan nathanhaouzi@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
09-04-2018 -- 11-30-2018
Its, Alexander itsa@math.iupui.edu
IUPUI
11-15-2018 -- 11-29-2018
300
Jafarzade, Shahriyar shahriyar.jzade@gmail.com
ICTP
11-04-2018 -- 11-30-2018
512A
Jeong, Saebyeok saebyeok.jeong@stonybrook.edu
Stony Book University
09-04-2018 -- 11-30-2018
Katsura, Hosho hoshokatsura@gmail.com
University of Tokyo
11-01-2018 -- 11-09-2018
512
Klimcik, Ctirad ctirad.klimcik@univ-amu.fr
Institute of mathematics of Marseille
09-17-2018 -- 10-17-2018
502
Kluemper, Andreas kluemper@uni-wuppertal.de
Wuppertal University
09-16-2018 -- 10-07-2018
310
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
09-04-2018 -- 11-30-2018
301
Koroteev, Peter pkoroteev@math.ucdavis.edu
University of California Davis
09-22-2018 -- 09-29-2018
308
Kotoousov, Gleb gk371@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University
09-11-2018 -- 10-12-2018
501
Koval, Sergii Sergii.Koval@anu.edu.au
09-07-2018 -- 10-06-2018
311
Lukyanov, Sergei sergei@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
09-10-2018 -- 10-10-2018
409
Mahmood, Irfan mahirfan@yahoo.com
Centre for High Energy Physics, University of the Punjab, Lahore
11-09-2018 -- 11-30-2018
512A
Masoero, Davide dmasoero@gmail.com
University of Lisbon
11-14-2018 -- 12-01-2018
500
Mussardo, Giuseppe mussardo@sissa.it
SISSA-Trieste (Italy)
09-22-2018 -- 10-19-2018
505
Negro, Stefano Stefano.Negro@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
09-02-2018 -- 12-02-2018
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
09-04-2018 -- 11-30-2018
Nepomechie, Rafael nepomechie@miami.edu
University of Miami
09-23-2018 -- 10-06-2018
500
Padmanabhan, Pramod pramod23phys@gmail.com
Center for Physics of Complex Systems - Institute for Basic Science
10-08-2018 -- 11-08-2018
310
Ribeiro, Giuliano pavan@df.ufscar.br
Federal University of Sao Carlos, BRAZIL
10-28-2018 -- 11-10-2018
311
Sedrakyan, Ara sedrak@nbi.dk
Yerevan Physics Institute
11-01-2018 -- 11-30-2018
312A
Shatashvili, Samson sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Trinity College Dublin
09-04-2018 -- 09-04-2018
Smirnov, Fedor smirnov@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Paris 6
11-01-2018 -- 11-30-2018
504
Stephan, Jean-Marie stephan@math.univ-lyon1.fr
Claude Bernard University Lyon 1
10-07-2018 -- 10-20-2018
308
Stolin, Alexander astolin@chalmers.se
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Chalmers and University of Gothenburg
11-04-2018 -- 11-30-2018
502
Sugino, Fumihiko fusugino@gmail.com
Institute for Basic Science
11-01-2018 -- 11-30-2018
409
Tateo, Roberto tateo@to.infn.it
University of Turin
11-18-2018 -- 12-01-2018
310
Terras, Veronique veronique.terras@lptms.u-psud.fr
CNRS and Paris Sud University
10-21-2018 -- 11-04-2018
512A
Tseytlin, Arkady a.tseytlin@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
10-14-2018 -- 10-27-2018
311
Tsvelik, Alexei tsvelik@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
09-04-2018 -- 11-30-2018
Verrucchi, Paola verrucchi@fi.infn.it
Institute for Complex Systems, National Research Council (ISC-CNR) and University of Florence
10-15-2018 -- 11-09-2018
312
Viti, Jacopo viti.jacopo@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN)
10-17-2018 -- 10-31-2018
504
Volovich, Anastasia anastasia_volovich@brown.edu
Brown University
11-19-2018 -- 11-30-2018
311
Zamolodchikov, Alexander sashaz@physics.rutgers.edu
YITP Stony Brook
09-04-2018 -- 11-30-2018