Workshop: Geometrical Aspects of Supersymmetry Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Ang, JP jianpeng.ang@stonybrook.edu
YITP, Stony Brook
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Anguelova, Lilia anguelova74@gmail.com
INRNE, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Butter, Daniel dbutter@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
10-21-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Cabo Bizet, Nana Geraldine nana@fisica.ugto.mx
Unversity of Guanajuato
10-21-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Ciobanu, Tudor tudor.ciobanu@stonybrook.edu
10-24-2018 -- 10-26-2018
de Wit, Bernard b.dewit@uu.nl
ITP Utrecht University and Nikhef, Amsterdam
10-21-2018 -- 10-27-2018
Figueroa-O'Farrill, Jose Miguel j.m.figueroa@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh
10-21-2018 -- 10-27-2018
Gates, Jim gatess@physics.umd.edu
University of Maryland
10-21-2018 -- 10-24-2018
Giombi, Simone sgiombi@princeton.edu
Princeton University
10-24-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Grassi, Pietro pietro.grassi@uniupo.it
University of Eastern Piedmont, Italy
10-21-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Gualtieri, Marco mgualt@math.toronto.edu
Univ. of Toronto
10-21-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Haouzi, Nathan nathanhaouzi@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
10-24-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Hitchin, Nigel hitchin@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
10-20-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Hulik, Ondrej ondra.hulik@gmail.com
CEICO, Czech Academy of Science
10-21-2018 -- 10-27-2018
Hull, Christopher c.hull@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Ionas, Radu radu.ionas@stonybrook.edu
YITP, Stony Brook University
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Jeong, Saebyeok saebyeok.jeong@stonybrook.edu
Stony Book University
10-21-2018 -- 10-27-2018
Komargodski, Zohar zohar.komargodski@weizmann.ac.il
SCGP
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Kulaxizi, Manuela manuela.kulaxizi@gmail.com
Trinity College Dublin
10-21-2018 -- 10-26-2018
300
Kuzenko, Sergei sergei.kuzenko@uwa.edu.au
Univ. Western Australia
10-21-2018 -- 10-27-2018
Li, Yuqi yuqi.li@stonybrook.edu
1990
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Lindstrom, Ulf ulf.lindstrom@physics.uu.se
Uppsala University
10-20-2018 -- 10-27-2018
McPeak, Brian bmcpeak@umich.edu
University of Michigan
10-24-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Mezei, Mark mmezei@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics, SUNY Stony Brook
10-24-2018 -- 10-25-2018
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
10-21-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Pan, Yiwen yiwen.pan@physics.uu.se
10-21-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Parnachev, Andrei parnachev@gmail.com
Trinity College Dublin
10-21-2018 -- 10-26-2018
301
Piazzalunga, Nicolo npiazzalunga@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
10-20-2018 -- 10-28-2018
Prakash, Manju manju.prakash@hofstra.edu
Hofstra University
10-24-2018 -- 10-24-2018
Rastelli, Leonardo leonardo.rastelli@gmail.com
YITP, Stony Brook
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Rocek, Martin martin.rocek@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Roiban, Radu radu.roiban@gmail.com
Penn State
10-21-2018 -- 10-27-2018
Roumpedakis, Konstantinos konstantinos.roumpedakis@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-20-2018 -- 10-28-2018
Saxena, Vivek vivek@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
C.N. Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics, Stony Brook University
10-21-2018 -- 10-28-2018
Seiberg, Nathan seiberg@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
10-23-2018 -- 10-25-2018
Siegel, Warren siegel@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Tizzano, Luigi ltizzano@scgp.stonybrook.edu
10-24-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Tseytlin, Arkady a.tseytlin@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Vafa, Cumrun vafa@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard
10-24-2018 -- 10-24-2018
van Nieuwenhuizen, Peter vannieu@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-20-2018 -- 10-27-2018
Vandoren, Stefan S.J.G.Vandoren@uu.nl
Univ. Utrecht
10-21-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Verlinde, Erik E.P.Verlinde@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
von Unge, Rikard unge@physics.muni.cz
Masaryk University
10-21-2018 -- 10-27-2018
Wimmer, Robert robert.t.wimmer@gmail.com
American Physical Society
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Witten, Edward witten@ias.edu
IAS
10-24-2018 -- 10-24-2018
Zabzine, Maxim maxim.zabzine@physics.uu.se
Uppsala University
10-21-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Zhang, Xinyu zhangxinyuphysics@gmail.com
Rutgers University
10-21-2018 -- 10-26-2018
Zhou, Xinan xinanz@princeton.edu
10-22-2018 -- 10-23-2018
Zoubos, Konstantinos kzoubos@up.ac.za
University of Pretoria
10-22-2018 -- 10-26-2018