Workshop: Exotic Hadrons and Flavor Physics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Ali, Ahmed ali@mail.desy.de
DESY, Hamburg
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Brodsky, Stanley sjbth@slac.stanford.edu
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Stanford Univsersity
05-27-2018 -- 06-02-2018
Eichten, Estia eichten@fnal.gov
Fermilab
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Fesel Kamenik, Jernej jernej.kamenik@ijs.si
Jozef Stefan Institute
05-30-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Fulsom, Bryan bryan.fulsom@pnnl.gov
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
05-29-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Gamiz, Elvira megamiz@ugr.es
University of Granada (Spain)
05-30-2018 -- 06-02-2018
Gershon, Tim t.j.gershon@warwick.ac.uk
05-29-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Guo, Fengkun fkguo@itp.ac.cn
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Hiller, Gudrun ghiller@physik.uni-dortmund.de
05-29-2018 -- 06-02-2018
Hosaka, Atsushi hosaka@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Research Center for Nuclear Physics, Osaka University
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Iijima, Toru iijima@hepl.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
05-29-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Jaffe, Robert jaffe@mit.edu
MIT
05-27-2018 -- 05-30-2018
Karliner, Marek marek@post.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Kelly, Christopher ckelly@phys.columbia.edu
Columbia University
05-28-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Lehner, Christoph clehner@bnl.gov
BNL
05-28-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Maltman, Kim kmaltman@yorku.ca
York U, Canada
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Martin Camalich, Jorge jorge.martin.camalich@cern.ch
CERN
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Meissner, Ulf-G. meissner@hiskp.uni-bonn.de
Univ. Bonn and FZ Juelich
05-26-2018 -- 05-31-2018
Mitchell, Ryan remitche@indiana.edu
Indiana University
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Moulson, Matthew Matthew.Moulson@lnf.infn.it
Frascati, Italy
05-30-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Neubert, Matthias neubertm@uni-mainz.de
Mainz ITP
05-30-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Nierste, Ulrich ulrich.nierste@kit.edu
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
05-27-2018 -- 06-02-2018
Nussinov , Shmuel nussinov@gmail.com
05-27-2018 -- 07-02-2018
Olsen, Steve solsen@hep1.snu.ac.kr
Seoul
05-29-2018 -- 05-29-2018
Pappagallo, Marco marco.pappagallo@cern.ch
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Papucci, Michele mpapucci@lbl.gov
05-30-2018 -- 05-31-2018
Pilloni, Alessandro pillaus@jlab.org
Jefferson Lab
05-27-2018 -- 05-31-2018
Polly, Chris polly@fnal.gov
Fermilab
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Pompili, Alexis alexis.pompili@cern.ch
Department of Physics of the University of Bari & INFN-Bari
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Quigg, Chris quigg@fnal.gov
Fermilab
05-27-2018 -- 05-31-2018
Richard, Jean-Marc jmrichar@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Lyon U.
05-26-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Rosner, Jon rosner@hep.uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Sandilya, Saurabh SaurabhSandilya@gmail.com
05-29-2018 -- 06-02-2018
Savinov, Vladimir vladimirsavinov@gmail.com
University of Pittsburgh
05-29-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Shrock, Robert robert.shrock@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
05-28-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Skwarnicki, Tomasz tskwarni@syr.edu
Syracuse University
05-26-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Soni, Amarjit adlersoni@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
05-28-2018 -- 06-01-2018
302
Sterman, George sterman@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
05-28-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Stone, Sheldon slstone@syr.edu
Syracuse
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Swanson, Eric swansone@pitt.edu
University of Pittsburgh
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Szczepaniak, Adam aszczepa@indiana.edu
Indiana University/JLab
05-29-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Teubner, Thomas thomas.teubner@liverpool.ac.uk
05-30-2018 -- 06-02-2018
Veneziano, Gabriele gabriele.veneziano@cern.ch
CERN and College de France
05-28-2018 -- 05-31-2018
Voloshin, Misha voloshin@umn.edu
Minnesota U
05-29-2018 -- 05-31-2018
Wormser, Guy wormser@lal.in2p3.fr
LAL, Orsay, France
05-28-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Yao, Xiaojun xiaojun.yao@duke.edu
Duke University
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Yuan, Changzheng yuancz@ihep.ac.cn
IHEP/BESIII
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018
Zhao, Qiang zhaoq@ihep.ac.cn
Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
05-27-2018 -- 06-01-2018