Program: Conformal Geometry Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Alberts, Tom alberts@caltech.edu
CalTech
03-31-2013 -- 04-20-2013
500
Bauer, Michel Michel.BAUER@cea.fr
Saclay
02-17-2013 -- 03-09-2013
310
Bazhanov, Vladimir Vladimir.Bazhanov@anu.edu.au
Australian National Univ.
04-08-2013 -- 05-02-2013
500
Belyaev, Dmitry Dmitry.Belyaev@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
03-11-2013 -- 04-11-2013
308
Bernard, Denis denis.bernard@ens.fr
Ecole Normale Superieure
03-24-2013 -- 04-08-2013
309
Bettelheim, Eldad eldadb@phys.huji.ac.il
Hebrew University
04-01-2013 -- 04-10-2013
410
Binder, Ilia ilia@math.toronto.edu
Univ. of Toronto
01-07-2013 -- 05-03-2013
315
Bouttier, Jeremie jeremie.bouttier@cea.fr
Saclay
04-07-2013 -- 05-04-2013
512
Can, Tankut tankut.can@gmail.com
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
03-21-2013 -- 03-29-2013
314
Cantini, Luigi luigi.cantini@u-cergy.fr
LPTM Cergy-POntoise
02-16-2013 -- 03-04-2013
500
Cardy, John cardy@berkeley.edu
03-17-2013 -- 04-20-2013
311
Chelkak, Dmitry dchelkak@gmail.com
St. Petersburg
02-17-2013 -- 03-16-2013
311
Colomo, Filippo colomo@fi.infn.it
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare
02-16-2013 -- 02-28-2013
500
Di Francesco, Philippe philippe.di-francesco@cea.fr
Saclay
03-10-2013 -- 04-06-2013
303
Doyon, Benjamin benjamin.doyon@kcl.ac.uk
Kings College
04-02-2013 -- 04-27-2013
303
Dubedat, Julien dubedat@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
02-20-2013 -- 02-22-2013
04-10-2013 -- 04-12-2013
303
Duplantier, Bertrand bertrand.duplantier@cea.fr
CEA/Saclay
04-07-2013 -- 05-04-2013
503
Glazman, Alexander glazmana@gmail.com
02-17-2013 -- 02-22-2013
300
Gruzberg, Ilya gruzberg.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University
03-29-2013 -- 05-04-2013
315
Guttmann, Anthony (Tony) tony.guttmann@gmail.com
University of Melbourne
04-07-2013 -- 05-12-2013
310
Hagendorf, Christian christian.hagendorf@uclouvain.be
Université Catholique de Louvain
02-17-2013 -- 03-16-2013
512
Hedenmalm, Haakan haakanh@math.kth.se
KTH
03-28-2013 -- 04-13-2013
503
Izyurov, Konstantin k.izyurov@gmail.com
Geneva
04-01-2013 -- 04-13-2013
500
Jacobsen, Jesper jesper.jacobsen@ens.fr
Ecole Normale Suprieure Paris
01-26-2013 -- 02-09-2013
04-25-2013 -- 05-08-2013
308
Kang, Nam-Gyu nkang@snu.ac.kr
Seoul
03-31-2013 -- 04-21-2013
300
Kemppainen, Antti antti.h.kemppainen@helsinki.fi
Helsinki
03-30-2013 -- 04-12-2013
310
Kenyon, Richard rkenyon@math.brown.edu
Brown University
02-18-2013 -- 02-20-2013
511
Kostov, Ivan Ivan.Kostov@cea.fr
IPhT, CEA-Saclay
03-01-2013 -- 05-04-2013
300
Kozdron, Michael kozdron@stat.math.uregina.ca
Regina
04-03-2013 -- 05-05-2013
509
Kytölä, Kalle kalle.kytola@helsinki.fi
Helsinki
03-15-2013 -- 04-15-2013
500
Lawler, Greg lawler@math.uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
04-01-2013 -- 04-13-2013
510
Lee, Seung Yeop duxlee@gmail.com
University of South Florida
01-20-2013 -- 01-30-2013
503
Markina, Irina Irina.Markina@math.uib.no
Universitetet i Bergen
03-22-2013 -- 04-06-2013
512
Miwa, Tetsuji tmiwa@kje.biglobe.ne.jp
Kyoto University
03-21-2013 -- 03-28-2013
514
Nazarov, Anton anton.nazarov@hep.phys.spbu.ru
St. Petersburg
03-10-2013 -- 04-30-2013
512
Nienhuis, Bernard B.Nienhuis@uva.nl
Univ. of Amsterdam
02-17-2013 -- 02-23-2013
509
Serban, Didina didina.serban@cea.fr
Saclay
03-01-2013 -- 05-04-2013
300
Sheffield, Scott sheffield@math.mit.edu
MIT
04-10-2013 -- 04-12-2013
510
Sportiello, Andrea a.sportiello@sns.it
Milan
02-16-2013 -- 03-04-2013
500
Vasiliev, Alexander Alexander.Vasiliev@math.uib.no
University of Bergen
03-22-2013 -- 04-14-2013
512
Viklund, Fredrik fjv@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
02-20-2013 -- 02-24-2013
04-08-2013 -- 04-13-2013
04-24-2013 -- 04-25-2013
308
Viti, Jacopo viti.jacopo@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN)
04-01-2013 -- 04-15-2013
411
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
01-07-2013 -- 05-03-2013
410
Wilson, David dbwilson@microsoft.com
Microsoft Research
02-16-2013 -- 02-23-2013
300
Zinn-Justin, Paul pzinn@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie, Jussieu
02-16-2013 -- 03-08-2013
510