2018 Simons Summer Workshop Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Beasley, Chris c.beasley@neu.edu
Northeastern University
08-05-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Becker, Katrin kbecker@physics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
07-16-2018 -- 07-27-2018
Becker, Melanie mbecker@physics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
07-16-2018 -- 07-27-2018
Bedroya, Alek alek_bd@yahoo.com
Sharif University of Technology
08-05-2018 -- 08-11-2018
Cabrera Marquez, Santiago santiago.cabrera13@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
07-16-2018 -- 07-28-2018
Cecotti, Sergio cecotti@sissa.it
SISSA
07-15-2018 -- 08-04-2018
Cheung, Clifford clifford.cheung@gmail.com
Caltech
07-25-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Fazzi, Marco mfazzi@physics.technion.ac.il
Technion
07-15-2018 -- 07-28-2018
Franco, Sebastian sfranco@ccny.cuny.edu
City College of the City University of New York
07-29-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
07-30-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Halverson, Jim jhh@neu.edu
Northeastern University
07-30-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Hamada, Yuta yhamada@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin Madison
07-15-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Hasan, Azeem azeeem@live.com
CUNY Graduate Center
07-16-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Hatsuda, Machiko mhatsuda@post.kek.jp
Juntendo University and KEK
07-29-2018 -- 08-11-2018
He, Temple tmhe@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard University
08-05-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Hebecker, Arthur A.Hebecker@ThPhys.Uni-Heidelberg.de
Heidelberg University
07-29-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Hellerman, Simeon simeon.hellerman.1@gmail.com
Kavli IPMU
07-27-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Hogervorst, Matthijs matthijs.hogervorst@gmail.com
YITP, Stony Brook
07-29-2018 -- 08-03-2018
Ibanez, Luis luis.ibannez@uam.es
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
08-01-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Iqbal, Amer iqbal.amer@gmail.com
Center for Theoretical Physics, Lahore
07-15-2018 -- 08-11-2018
Kaidi, Justin jkaidi@physics.ucla.edu
UCLA
07-16-2018 -- 07-28-2018
Kang, Monica jkang@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard University
07-15-2018 -- 08-01-2018
Kim, Hee-Cheol heecheol1@gmail.com
POSTECH
07-22-2018 -- 07-28-2018
Koroteev, Peter pkoroteev@math.ucdavis.edu
University of California Davis
07-16-2018 -- 08-03-2018
Lindstrom, Ulf ulf.lindstrom@physics.uu.se
Uppsala University
07-15-2018 -- 07-23-2018
Marchesano, Fernando fernando.marchesano@csic.es
IFT - Madrid
07-29-2018 -- 08-10-2018
McNamara, Jacob jacob.mcnamara18@gmail.com
Harvard
07-15-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Ohmori, Kantaro kantaro@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
07-30-2018 -- 08-03-2018
Ooguri, Hirosi ooguri@caltech.edu
Caltech
07-29-2018 -- 08-03-2018
Palti, Eran palti@mppmu.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute
07-17-2018 -- 07-27-2018
Pei, Du pei@caltech.edu
Caltech
07-22-2018 -- 08-03-2018
Reece, Matt mreece@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard
07-15-2018 -- 07-20-2018
Rocek, Martin martin.rocek@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
07-16-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Rochais, Thomas thb@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
07-15-2018 -- 07-27-2018
Rudelius, Tom t.rudelius@gmail.com
IAS
07-15-2018 -- 07-27-2018
Seong, Rak-Kyeong rakkyeongseong@gmail.com
Tsinghua University
07-29-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Shiu, Gary shiu@physics.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin
07-15-2018 -- 08-11-2018
Vafa, Cumrun vafa@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard
07-16-2018 -- 08-10-2018
502
von Unge, Rikard unge@physics.muni.cz
Masaryk University
07-29-2018 -- 08-11-2018
Xu, Fengjun xufengjun321@gmail.com
Heidelberg University
07-15-2018 -- 07-28-2018
Yaakov, Itamar itamar.yaakov@ipmu.jp
University of Tokyo - Kavli IPMU
07-30-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Zeitlin, Anton zeitlin@lsu.edu
Louisiana State University
07-21-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Zhang, Xinyu zhangxinyuphysics@gmail.com
Rutgers University
07-15-2018 -- 08-10-2018
Zhao, Wenli wz10@princeton.edu
Princeton University
07-30-2018 -- 08-06-2018