Workshop: Vertex Algebras and Gauge Theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Arakawa, Tomoyuki arakawa@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kyoto University
12-16-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Beem, Christopher christopher.beem@maths.ox.ac.uk
University of Oxford
12-16-2018 -- 12-21-2018
Cherednik, Ivan chered@math.unc.edu
University of North Carolina
12-17-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Dedushenko, Mykola dedushenko@gmail.com
Caltech
12-16-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Etingof, Pavel etingof@math.mit.edu
MIT
12-17-2018 -- 12-21-2018
Feigin, Boris feigin@itp.ac.ru
Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics
12-16-2018 -- 12-26-2018
Finkelberg, Michael fnklberg@gmail.com
National Research University Higher School of Economics
12-15-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Frenkel, Igor igor.frenkel@yale.edu
Yale University
12-16-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Giraldo Rivera, Victor Ivan vigirald@gmail.com
IFLP
12-16-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Grassi, Alba agrassi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
12-17-2018 -- 12-20-2018
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
12-18-2018 -- 12-22-2018
300
Jeong, Saebyeok saebyeok.jeong@stonybrook.edu
Stony Book University
12-17-2018 -- 12-21-2018
Kapranov, Mikhail mikhail.kapranov@ipmu.jp
Kavli IPMU, currently at IAS
12-16-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Malikov, Fedor fmalikov@math.usc.edu
University of Southern California
12-16-2018 -- 12-21-2018
Melnikov, Ilarion melnikix@jmu.edu
James Madison University
12-16-2018 -- 12-21-2018
Morrissey, Benedict benedictmorrissey@gmail.com
University of Pennsylvania
12-18-2018 -- 12-20-2018
Nakajima, Hiraku hiraku.nakajima@ipmu.jp
Kavli IPMU/The University of Tokyo
12-16-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
12-17-2018 -- 12-21-2018
Oblomkov, Alexei a.oblomkov@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts Amherst
12-17-2018 -- 12-21-2018
Pei, Du pei@qgm.au.dk
Aarhus University/Caltech
12-16-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Putrov, Pavel putrov@gmail.com
ICTP
12-15-2018 -- 12-20-2018
Rastelli, Leonardo leonardo.rastelli@gmail.com
YITP, Stony Brook
12-17-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Rouquier, Raphael rouquier@math.ucla.edu
UCLA
12-18-2018 -- 12-19-2018
Ruan, Yongbin ruan@umich.edu
University of Michigan
12-17-2018 -- 12-21-2018
Rybnikov, Leonid leo.rybnikov@gmail.com
NRU HSE, Moscow
12-16-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Tsymbaliuk, Oleksandr sashikts@gmail.com
Yale University
12-16-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Vasserot, Eric eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr
Jussieu
12-16-2018 -- 12-21-2018
Villarreal, Juan jjvillarreal28@gmail.com
Virginia Commonwealth University
12-16-2018 -- 12-21-2018
Yan, Fei fei.yan@utexas.edu
Rutgers University
12-16-2018 -- 12-21-2018
Zenkevich, Yegor yegor.zenkevich@gmail.com
Milano Bicocca University and ITEP, Moscow
12-16-2018 -- 12-22-2018
Zhang, Xinyu zhangxinyuphysics@gmail.com
Rutgers University
12-16-2018 -- 12-21-2018