Program: Integrability in Modern Theoretical and Mathematical Physics (Fall 2012) Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abou Zeid, Mohab bahom96@gmail.com
Georg-August Universitaet Goettingen
10-15-2012 -- 11-16-2012
300
Alfimov, Mikhail alfimov-mihail@rambler.ru
Lebedev Physical Institute
10-01-2012 -- 11-01-2012
509
Bernard, Denis denis.bernard@ens.fr
Ecole Normale Superieure
09-05-2012 -- 09-30-2012
511
Bershtein, Mikhail mbersht@gmail.com
Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-20-2012 -- 11-17-2012
500
Bulycheva, Ksenia kseniab@princeton.edu
Princeton University
11-18-2012 -- 12-01-2012
511
Cheng, Miranda mcheng@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
11-10-2012 -- 11-30-2012
506
Cherednik, Ivan chered@math.unc.edu
University of North Carolina
12-17-2012 -- 12-24-2012
306
Del Zotto, Michele mdelzotto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
11-04-2012 -- 11-17-2012
509
Dorey, Patrick p.e.dorey@durham.ac.uk
Durham
09-09-2012 -- 10-06-2012
310
Etingof, Pavel etingof@math.mit.edu
MIT
12-20-2012 -- 12-25-2012
510
Faddeev, Ludwig faddeev@pdmi.ras.ru
Steklov Mathematical Institute
11-11-2012 -- 11-23-2012
306
Fateev, Vladimir Vladimir.FATEEV@univ-montp2.fr
Montpellier 2 University
09-23-2012 -- 10-23-2012
410
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
07-27-2012 -- 09-29-2012
415
Gerasimov, Anton anton@maths.tcd.ie
Trinity College Dublin
11-01-2012 -- 11-30-2012
410
Gomis, Jaume jgomis@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter
09-23-2012 -- 09-29-2012
300
Gorsky, Alexander shuragor@mail.ru
IITP Moscow
11-12-2012 -- 12-10-2012
509
Kashaev, Rinat Rinat.Kashaev@unige.ch
Universite de Geneve
12-13-2012 -- 12-31-2012
511
Koroteev, Peter pkoroteev@math.ucdavis.edu
University of California Davis
11-26-2012 -- 12-21-2012
512
Krefl, Daniel dkrefl@gmail.com
11-09-2012 -- 11-17-2012
300
Mkrtchyan, Ruben mrl55@list.ru
Yerevan Physics Institute
10-01-2012 -- 10-30-2012
300
Nakajima, Hiraku hiraku.nakajima@ipmu.jp
RIMS, Kyoto University
10-07-2012 -- 11-03-2012
306
Okuda, Takuya takuya@hep1.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Tokyo
11-10-2012 -- 11-27-2012
510
Pasquier, Vincent vincent.pasquier@cea.fr
CEA
10-21-2012 -- 11-17-2012
511
Pestun, Vasily vasily.pestun@gmail.com
IHES
09-01-2012 -- 09-30-2012
300
Rosly, Alexei alexei.rosly@gmail.com
(ITEP), National Research University Higher School of Economics (NRU-HSE)
11-15-2012 -- 12-14-2012
310
Safronov, Pavel psafronov@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
10-28-2012 -- 11-19-2012
411
Shatashvili, Samson sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Trinity College Dublin
07-01-2012 -- 12-31-2012
315
Smirnov, Fedor smirnov@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Paris 6
09-10-2012 -- 10-09-2012
510
Szenes, Andras andras.szenes@unige.ch
University of Geneva
09-01-2012 -- 09-13-2012
509
Terashima, Yuji tera@math.titech.ac.jp
Tokyo Institute of Technology
09-14-2012 -- 09-18-2012
410
Veselov, Alexander A.P.Veselov@lboro.ac.uk
Loughborough University
09-09-2012 -- 09-22-2012
512
Yamazaki, Masahito masahito.yamazaki@ipmu.jp
Kavli IPMU, Tokyo
11-19-2012 -- 11-24-2012
300
Zamolodchikov, Alexander sashaz@physics.rutgers.edu
YITP Stony Brook
10-01-2012 -- 10-31-2012
506
Zhao, Peng zhaopeng@itp.ac.cn
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
11-12-2012 -- 12-02-2012
411