Workshop: Nonequilibrium Physics in Biology Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Berger, Florian fberger@rockefeller.edu
The Rockefeller University
12-02-2018 -- 12-06-2018
Can, Tankut tankut.can@gmail.com
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
12-04-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Chu, Xiakun xiakun.chu@stonybrook.edu
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Ciobanu, Tudor tudor.ciobanu@stonybrook.edu
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Dill, Ken dill@laufercenter.org
Stony Brook University
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Douglas, Michael mdouglas@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Emonet, Thierry thierry.emonet@yale.edu
Yale University
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Esposito, Massimiliano massimiliano.esposito@uni.lu
University of Luxembourg
12-02-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Fang, Xiaona xiaona.fang@stonybrook.edu
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Gaspard, Pierre gaspard@ulb.ac.be
Universite Libre de Bruxelles (ULB)
12-02-2018 -- 12-08-2018
Ghosh, Kingshuk Kingshuk.Ghosh@du.edu
University of Denver
12-02-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Gruebele, Martin mgruebel@illinois.edu
University of Illinois
12-02-2018 -- 12-05-2018
Howard, Joe jonathon.howard@yale.edu
MB&B, Yale University
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Jafapour, Farshid farshidj@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
12-02-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Jarzynski, Christopher cjarzyns@umd.edu
University of Maryland
12-02-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Joanny, Jean-Francois jean-francois.joanny@curie.fr
Curie Institute
12-02-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Kardar, Mehran kardar@mit.edu
MIT
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Kruse, Karsten Karsten.Kruse@unige.ch
University of Geneva
12-02-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Levchenko, Andre andre.levchenko@yale.edu
Yale University
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Levine, Herbert Herbert.Levine@rice.edu
Rice University
12-02-2018 -- 12-06-2018
Liu, Zhenxing zxliu@bnu.edu.cn
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Lu, Ting luting@illinois.edu
University of Illinois
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Ma, Ao aoma@uic.edu
University of Illinois at Chicaogo
12-02-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Marchetti, Cristina cmarchetti@ucsb.edu
University of California Santa Barbara
12-04-2018 -- 12-06-2018
Mjolsness, Eric emj@uci.edu
University of California, Irvine
12-02-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Mukamel, Shaul smukamel@uci.edu
University of California - Irvine
12-02-2018 -- 12-06-2018
Nie, Qingmiao qingmiao.nie@stonybrook.edu
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Onuchic, Jose jonuchic@rice.edu
Rice University
12-02-2018 -- 12-06-2018
Presse, Steve stevenpresse@gmail.com
ASU
12-02-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Prost, Jacques jacques.prost@curie.fr
Curie Institute CNRS
12-02-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Ranganathan, Rama ranganathanr@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
12-03-2018 -- 12-06-2018
Rao, Riccardo riccardo.rao.c@gmail.com
12-02-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Ritort, Felix fritort@gmail.com
University of Barcelona
12-02-2018 -- 12-06-2018
Scully, Marlan scully@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
12-02-2018 -- 12-03-2018
Shelley, Michael mshelley@flatironinstitute.org
12-06-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Sneppen, Kim ksneppen@gmail.com
Kim Sneppen
12-04-2018 -- 12-08-2018
ten Wolde, Pieter Rein tenwolde@amolf.nl
AMOLF
12-02-2018 -- 12-08-2018
Thirumalai, Devarajan dave.thirumalai@gmail.com
UT Austin
12-02-2018 -- 12-06-2018
Wagoner, Jason jason.wagoner@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Wang, Jin Jin.d.wang@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
12-02-2018 -- 12-08-2018
Wang, Xuanhua xuanhua.wang@stonybrook.edu
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Wang, Zhen zhenwangwhu@gmail.com
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Weistuch, Corey corey.weistuch@stonybrook.edu
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018
Wolynes, Peter pwolynes@rice.edu
Rice University
12-02-2018 -- 12-08-2018
Zhang, Kun kun.h.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
12-03-2018 -- 12-07-2018