Workshop: Developments in Quantum Field Theory and Condensed Matter Physics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Afkhami-Jeddi, Nima nimaajhep@gmail.com
Cornell
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Armoni, Adi adi.armoni@gmail.com
Swansea University
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Balthazar, Bruno bbalthazar@g.harvard.edu
Harvard University
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Benini, Francesco benini.phy@gmail.com
SISSA (Trieste, Italy)
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Bi, Zhen zbi@mit.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Caron-Huot, Simon schuot@physics.mcgill.ca
McGill University
11-06-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Cherman, Aleksey acherman@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Chester, Shai schester@princeton.edu
Weizmann Institute
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Cho, Minjae minjaecho@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard University
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Ciobanu, Tudor tudor.ciobanu@stonybrook.edu
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Classen, Laura lclassen@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Laboratory
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Cordova, Clay clay.cordova@gmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Di Pietro, Lorenzo ldipietro@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Dumitrescu, Thomas t.t.dumitrescu@gmail.com
UCLA
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Fidkowski, Lukasz lukasf@gmail.com
University of Washington
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Ganeshan, Sriram gsriram3284@gmail.com
University of Maryland, College Park
11-05-2018 -- 11-05-2018
Gomis, Jaume jgomis@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Iliesiu, Luca iliesiu.luca.victor@gmail.com
Princeton University
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Jeong, Saebyeok saebyeok.jeong@stonybrook.edu
Stony Book University
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Jones, Robert rjones122@gmail.com
MIT
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Karateev, Denis denis.Karateev@epfl.ch
EPFL
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Karch, Andreas akarch@uw.edu
University of Washington
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Karthik, Nikhil nkarthik@bnl.gov
BNL
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Kaviraj, Apratim apratim.kaviraj.01@gmail.com
Ecole Normale Superieure
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Khandker, Zuhair zuhair.khandker@gmail.com
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Komargodski, Zohar zohar.komargodski@weizmann.ac.il
SCGP
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Ledwith, Patrick pled@mit.edu
MIT
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Levin, Michael malevin@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Li, Daliang cheers.wolf@gmail.com
Harvard University
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Mahajan, Raghu raghu_m@princeton.edu
Princeton University
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Meineri, Marco marco.meineri@gmail.com
EPFL
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Metlitski, Maxim mmetlitski@gmail.com
1984
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Mezei, Mark mmezei@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics, SUNY Stony Brook
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Nahum, Adam adam.nahum@physics.ox.ac.uk
University of Oxford
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Niarchos, Vasileios vniarchos@gmail.com
Durham University
11-03-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Poland, David david.poland@yale.edu
Yale University
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Pufu, Silviu spufu@princeton.edu
Princeton University
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Radicevic, Djordje dradicevic@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
11-03-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Rastelli, Leonardo leonardo.rastelli@gmail.com
YITP, Stony Brook
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Rodriguez, Victor victorrodriguez@g.harvard.edu
Harvard University
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Rychkov, Slava slava.rychkov@lpt.ens.fr
IHES and ENS
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Sachdev, Subir sachdev@g.harvard.edu
Harvard
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Scherer, Michael michael.scherer@posteo.de
University of Cologne
11-05-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Stergiou, Andreas andreas.stergiou@cern.ch
Yale University
11-03-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Tajdini, Amirhossein ahttajdini@gmail.com
Cornell
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Tantivasadakarn, Nat ntantivasadakarn@g.harvard.edu
Harvard University
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Todadri, Senthil senthil@mit.edu
MIT
11-04-2018 -- 11-06-2018
Vichi, Alessandro alessandro.vichi@epfl.ch
EPFL
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Vishwanath, Ashvin avishwanath@g.harvard.edu
Harvard University
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Vitale, Lorenzo lvitale@bu.edu
Boston University
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Wang, Juven juven@ias.edu
IAS Princeton
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Wen, Xiao-Gang xgwen@mit.edu
MIT
11-04-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Xu, Cenke xucenke@physics.ucsb.edu
University of California Santa Barbara
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018
Yan, Fei fei.yan@utexas.edu
The University of Texas at Austin
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Yanen, Fei fyan.hepth@gmail.com
11-05-2018 -- 11-07-2018
Zan, Bernardo bernardo.zan@gmail.com
EPFL
11-04-2018 -- 11-08-2018