Program: Topological Phases of Matter Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Alicea, Jason aliceaj@caltech.edu
CalTech
06-05-2013 -- 06-12-2013
411
Barkeshli, Maissam mbarkeshli@gmail.com
University of Maryland, College Park and Joint Quantum Institute
06-01-2013 -- 06-15-2013
500
Dubail, Jerome jerome.dubail@yale.edu
Yale
05-12-2013 -- 05-16-2013
05-21-2013 -- 06-15-2013
500
Fendley, Paul fendleyp@yahoo.com
University of Oxford
06-03-2013 -- 06-14-2013
509
Fidkowski, Lukasz lukasz.fidkowski@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
05-12-2013 -- 05-31-2013
500
Freed, Dan dafr@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
05-05-2013 -- 05-17-2013
509
Gaynutdinov, Azat azat.gaynutdinov@cea.fr
06-17-2013 -- 07-08-2013
300
Jian, Chaoming cmjian@stanford.edu
Stanford
06-06-2013 -- 06-19-2013
410
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-09-2013 -- 06-16-2013
512
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
04-01-2013 -- 06-30-2013
Kitaev, Alexei kitaev@caltech.edu
Caltech
06-16-2013 -- 06-30-2013
308
Ludwig, Andreas ludwig@physics.ucsb.edu
UCSB
06-11-2013 -- 06-15-2013
310
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
05-19-2013 -- 05-31-2013
509
Qi, Xiaoliang xlqi@stanford.edu
Stanford
06-06-2013 -- 06-22-2013
303
Read, Nick nicholas.read@yale.edu
Yale
04-01-2013 -- 06-30-2013
511
Roy, Rahul rroy@physics.ucla.edu
UCLA
06-01-2013 -- 06-30-2013
311
Ryu, Shinsei ryuu@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
06-02-2013 -- 06-30-2013
503
Seidel, Alexander seidel@wustl.edu
Washington University in St. Louis
06-02-2013 -- 06-14-2013
511
Simon, Steven s.simon1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
06-16-2013 -- 06-29-2013
411
Stone, Michael m-stone5@illinois.edu
UIllinois
05-15-2013 -- 06-06-2013
309
Vishwanath, Ashvin ashvinv@socrates.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
06-09-2013 -- 06-12-2013
308
Walker, Kevin kw_m2@canyon23.net
Microsoft Station Q
05-05-2013 -- 05-10-2013
309
Wen, Xiao-Gang xgwen@mit.edu
MIT
03-31-2013 -- 04-05-2013
310
Yang, Kun kunyang@magnet.fsu.edu
Florida State
06-02-2013 -- 06-08-2013
512