Program: Low Dimensional Topology (Fall 2012) Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Batson, Joshua joshua.batson@gmail.com
MIT
09-19-2012 -- 10-19-2012
11-07-2012 -- 11-08-2012
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
411
Bertelson, Mélanie melanie.bertelson@gmail.com
10-03-2012 -- 10-12-2012
511
Bourgeois, Frédéric bourgeois@math.u-psud.fr
Université Paris-Sud
10-20-2012 -- 11-18-2012
510
Colin, Vincent Vincent.Colin@univ-nantes.fr
Universite de Nantes
10-14-2012 -- 11-10-2012
310
Ekholm, Tobias Tobias.Ekholm@math.uu.se
Uppsala
11-04-2012 -- 11-14-2012
512
Eliashberg, Yasha eliash@math.stanford.edu
Stanford
09-01-2012 -- 12-20-2012
314
Ganatra, Sheel ganatra@math.mit.edu
MIT
09-03-2012 -- 09-22-2012
11-25-2012 -- 11-27-2012
300
Ghiggini, Paolo paolo.ghiggini@univ-nantes.fr
Univ. de Nantes
09-23-2012 -- 10-24-2012
500
Grigsby, Elisenda grigsbyj@bc.edu
Boston College
09-09-2012 -- 09-21-2012
12-02-2012 -- 12-14-2012
500
He, Jian jianhe@ulb.ac.be
Université Libre de Bruxelles
10-14-2012 -- 12-14-2012
500
Honda, Ko khonda@usc.edu
USC
09-29-2012 -- 10-24-2012
500
Latschev, Janko janko.latschev@math.uni-hamburg.de
Uni Hamburg
09-16-2012 -- 09-28-2012
512
Lekili, Yanki yanki.lekili@kcl.ac.uk
King's College London
09-01-2012 -- 11-15-2012
503
Lipshitz, Robert lipshitz@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
08-14-2012 -- 12-31-2012
512
McDuff, Dusa dusa@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
09-11-2012 -- 09-11-2012
09-18-2012 -- 09-18-2012
09-25-2012 -- 09-25-2012
10-02-2012 -- 10-02-2012
10-09-2012 -- 10-09-2012
10-16-2012 -- 10-16-2012
10-23-2012 -- 10-23-2012
10-30-2012 -- 10-30-2012
11-06-2012 -- 11-06-2012
11-13-2012 -- 11-13-2012
11-20-2012 -- 11-20-2012
11-27-2012 -- 11-27-2012
12-04-2012 -- 12-04-2012
12-11-2012 -- 12-11-2012
12-18-2012 -- 12-18-2012
500
Mrowka, Tom mrowka@math.mit.edu
MIT
10-04-2012 -- 10-05-2012
11-08-2012 -- 11-09-2012
11-13-2012 -- 11-13-2012
512
Murphy, Emmy e_murphy@math.mit.edu
MIT
10-18-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Ng, Lenny ng@math.duke.edu
Duke University
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
510
Nguyen, Khoa Lu klnguyen@stanford.edu
Stanford University
09-01-2012 -- 12-15-2012
411
Oh, Yong-Geun yongoh1@postech.ac.kr
IBS Center for Geometry and Physics
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
511
Ozsvath, Peter petero@math.princeton.edu
Princeton University
08-15-2012 -- 08-31-2013
416
Pascaleff, James jpascaleff@math.utexas.edu
The University of Texas at Austin
11-11-2012 -- 11-14-2012
Polterovich, Leonid polterov@runbox.com
Univ. Chicago
09-10-2012 -- 10-06-2012
306
Rezazadegan, Reza rezazade@imf.au.dk
Univ. de Nantes
11-11-2012 -- 12-11-2012
512
Sarkar, Sucharit sucharit@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
11-14-2012 -- 12-07-2012
500
Siebert, Bernd bernd.siebert@math.uni-hamburg.de
University of Hamburg
10-20-2012 -- 11-03-2012
Thurston, Dylan dpt@math.columbia.edu
Indiana Univ.
10-22-2012 -- 10-26-2012
416
Vogel, Thomas tvogel@mpim-bonn.mpg.de
Bonn
10-01-2012 -- 11-08-2012
300
Wehrheim, Katrin katrin@math.berkeley.edu
Berkeley
11-11-2012 -- 11-13-2012
Zhan, Bohua bzhan@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
10-02-2012 -- 10-04-2012
10-09-2012 -- 10-11-2012
10-17-2012 -- 10-19-2012
10-22-2012 -- 10-24-2012
11-05-2012 -- 11-08-2012
11-13-2012 -- 11-15-2012
11-27-2012 -- 11-29-2012
411