Program: Invariants in Low Dimensional Manifolds Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Gilmore, Allison gilmore@math.ucla.edu
UCLA
01-24-2011 -- 04-29-2011
511
Grigsby, Elisenda grigsbyj@bc.edu
Boston College
05-30-2011 -- 06-10-2011
310
Honda, Ko khonda@usc.edu
USC
05-03-2011 -- 05-15-2011
408
Khovanov, Mikhail khovanov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
01-03-2011 -- 05-13-2011
513
Kutluhan, Cagatay kutluhan@buffalo.edu
University at Buffalo
06-01-2011 -- 06-22-2011
411
Lipshitz, Robert lipshitz@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
05-03-2011 -- 06-17-2011
503
Liu, Chiu-Chu Melissa ccliu@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
05-15-2011 -- 06-03-2011
309
Mrowka, Tom mrowka@math.mit.edu
MIT
05-09-2011 -- 05-11-2011
511
Ni, Yi yini@caltech.edu
Caltech
04-01-2011 -- 06-20-2011
303
Ozsvath, Peter petero@math.princeton.edu
Princeton University
05-06-2011 -- 07-18-2011
416
Perutz, Timothy perutz@math.utexas.edu
Univ. of Tex. Austin
05-14-2011 -- 06-11-2011
311
Rasmussen, Jake J.Rasmussen@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
01-03-2011 -- 05-20-2011
512
Sazdanovic, Radmila radmila@gwmail.gwu.edu
Univ. of Penn
06-01-2011 -- 06-18-2011
308