Workshop 2012-2013ay - Graduate Workshop on Symplectic and Contact Topology Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Acu, Bahar baharacu@gmail.com
10-12-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Bao, Erkao baoerkao@gmail.com
University of California-Los Angeles
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Blaier, Netanel blaierne@gmail.com
Brandeis-Harvard
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Bottman, Nathaniel bottman@math.mit.edu
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Carneiro, Andre andrerfc@math.columbia.edu
10-15-2012 -- 10-18-2012
Castellano, Robert castellano@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Clarkson, Corrin clarkson@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-14-2012 -- 10-21-2012
Ghosh Hajra, Sayonita sayonita@uga.edu
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Goodman, Elizabeth elizabethsqg@gmail.com
10-11-2012 -- 10-22-2012
Hanselman, Jonathan jhansel@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Hendricks, Kristen hendricks@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Herr, Daniel herr@math.umass.edu
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Holden, Tyler tholden@math.toronto.edu
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Horton, Henry henry.t.g.horton@gmail.com
Indiana University
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Jackson-Hanen , David djhanen@gmail.com
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Keating, Ailsa ailsa@math.mit.edu
MIT
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Lee, Heather mxli@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Lee, Jaeho jlee@math.wisc.edu
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Li, Jun Lixx1727@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Mracek, James jmracek@math.toronto.edu
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Nelson, Jo mathochist@gmail.com
Columbia University
10-16-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Nguyen, Khoa Lu klnguyen@stanford.edu
Stanford University
10-15-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Perry, Alex aperry@math.harvard.edu
Columbia University
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Pinzon Caicedo, Juanita jpinzon@uga.edu
UGA
10-13-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Rother, Rory rrother@math.utexas.edu
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Smillie, Peter smillie@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
10-14-2012 -- 10-18-2012
Sodoge, Tobias ts2787@columbia.edu
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Stone, Amelia ameliast@usc.edu
10-15-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Sylvan, Zack zack@math.berkeley.edu
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Uljarevic, Igor igor.uljarevic@math.ethz.ch
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
van Garrel, Michel garrel@caltech.edu
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Wang, Dongning dongning.wang@gmail.com
UW-Madison
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Wang, Rui rwang@ibs.re.kr
IBS Center for Geometry and Physics
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Xie, Yi yxie@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for geometry and physics at Stony Brook University
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Xu, Guangbo guangbox@math.uci.edu
UC Irvine
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Zamorzaev, Alex alzaor@math.stanford.edu
Stanford
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Zhao, Jie jzhao@math.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin- Madison
10-15-2012 -- 10-20-2012
Zhao, Jingyu jzhao0105@gmail.com
Institute of advanced study
10-14-2012 -- 10-19-2012
Zhou, Qiao qzhou@math.berkeley.edu
10-14-2012 -- 10-20-2012