Workshop 2012-2013ay - Symplectic and Low Dimensional Topologies in Interaction Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Auroux, Denis auroux@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
12-03-2012 -- 12-04-2012
Batson, Joshua joshua.batson@gmail.com
MIT
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Castellano, Robert castellano@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Clarkson, Corrin clarkson@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
12-03-2012 -- 12-04-2012
Cristofaro-Gardiner, Daniel gardiner@ias.edu
IAS
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Etnyre, John etnyre@math.gatech.edu
Georgia Inst. Of Tech.
12-02-2012 -- 12-05-2012
Frauenfelder, Urs Urs.Frauenfelder@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
12-01-2012 -- 12-08-2012
Gerig, Chris cgerig@berkeley.edu
Berkeley
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Gordon, Cameron gordon@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Greene, Josh josh@math.columbia.edu
12-02-2012 -- 12-06-2012
Hanselman, Jonathan jhansel@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
12-03-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Hendricks, Kristen hendricks@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
12-05-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Heyman, Andrea heyman@math.columbia.edu
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Hom, Jen hom@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
12-02-2012 -- 12-05-2012
Kerr, Gabe gdkerr@math.ksu.edu
Kansas State University
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Khovanov, Mikhail khovanov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
12-03-2012 -- 12-04-2012
Kitchloo, Nitu nitu@math.jhu.edu
12-03-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Kronheimer, Peter kronheim@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
12-05-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Levine, Adam asl2@princeton.edu
Princeton
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Maulik, Davesh maulik@mit.edu
Columbia
12-03-2012 -- 12-04-2012
McLean, Mark mark.mclean@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
12-02-2012 -- 12-08-2012
Ni, Yi yini@caltech.edu
Caltech
12-02-2012 -- 12-08-2012
Pardon, John johnvpardon@gmail.com
Stanford
12-01-2012 -- 12-08-2012
Putrya, Krzysztof putyra.k@gmail.com
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Qi, You yq2121@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Ramos, Vinicius vgbramos@impa.br
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Sarkar, Sucharit sucharit@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
12-03-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Schlenk, Felix felix.schlenk@unine.ch
Université de Neuchâtel
12-01-2012 -- 12-08-2012
Sheridan, Nick nicks@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Stipsicz, Andras stipsicz@renyi.hu
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
12-03-2012 -- 12-12-2012
Sussan, Joshua joshuasussan@gmail.com
Max Planck Institute
12-03-2012 -- 12-05-2012
Szabo, Zoltan szabo@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
12-06-2012 -- 12-08-2012
Tanaka, Hiro Lee hirolee@math.harvard.edu
harvard university
12-02-2012 -- 12-08-2012
Tosun, Bulent btosun@ua.edu
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012
Vertesi, Vera vertesi@math.mit.edu
CNRS-University of Nantes/MIT
12-02-2012 -- 12-08-2012
Zhao, Jingyu jzhao0105@gmail.com
Institute of advanced study
12-02-2012 -- 12-07-2012