Workshop 2012-2013ay - Gauge Theory Angle at Integrability Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abou Zeid, Mohab bahom96@gmail.com
Georg-August Universitaet Goettingen
10-15-2012 -- 11-16-2012
Bershtein, Mikhail mbersht@gmail.com
Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-20-2012 -- 11-17-2012
Cheng, Miranda mcheng@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
11-10-2012 -- 11-30-2012
Del Zotto, Michele mdelzotto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
11-12-2012 -- 11-17-2012
Faddeev, Ludwig faddeev@pdmi.ras.ru
Steklov Mathematical Institute
11-11-2012 -- 11-23-2012
Gerasimov, Anton anton@maths.tcd.ie
Trinity College Dublin
11-01-2012 -- 11-30-2012
Gorsky, Alexander shuragor@mail.ru
IITP Moscow
11-12-2012 -- 12-10-2012
Krefl, Daniel dkrefl@gmail.com
11-08-2012 -- 11-17-2012
Krichever, Igor krichev@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
11-12-2012 -- 11-16-2012
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
11-12-2012 -- 11-16-2012
Okounkov, Andrei okounkov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
11-14-2012 -- 11-16-2012
Okuda, Takuya takuya@hep1.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Tokyo
11-10-2012 -- 11-18-2012
Pasquier, Vincent vincent.pasquier@cea.fr
CEA
10-20-2012 -- 11-17-2012
Pestun, Vasily vasily.pestun@gmail.com
IHES
11-11-2012 -- 11-16-2012
Rosly, Alexei alexei.rosly@gmail.com
(ITEP), National Research University Higher School of Economics (NRU-HSE)
11-15-2012 -- 12-14-2012
Safronov, Pavel psafronov@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
10-28-2012 -- 11-19-2012
Schomerus, Volker volker.schomerus@desy.de
DESY
11-10-2012 -- 11-17-2012
Shatashvili, Samson sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Trinity College Dublin
09-01-2012 -- 12-31-2012
Takhtajan, Leon A. leontak@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
11-12-2012 -- 11-16-2012
Tarasov, Vitaly vtarasov@math.iupui.edu
11-11-2012 -- 11-17-2012
Teschner, Joerg teschner@mail.desy.de
DESY
11-11-2012 -- 11-16-2012
Toledano Laredo, Valerio V.ToledanoLaredo@neu.edu
Northeastern
11-12-2012 -- 11-15-2012
Zhao, Peng pzhao@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
11-12-2012 -- 12-14-2012