Workshop 2012-2013ay - Facets of integrability Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Abanov, Artem abanov@tamu.edu
01-23-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Assis, Michael michael.assis@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
01-22-2013 -- 01-25-2013
Babujian, Hrachik babujian@mail.yerphi.am
Yerevan Physics Institute
01-19-2013 -- 01-28-2013
Bernard, Denis denis.bernard@ens.fr
Ecole Normale Superieure
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Bettelheim, Eldad eldadb@phys.huji.ac.il
Hebrew University
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Binder, Ilia ilia@math.toronto.edu
Univ. of Toronto
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Bleher, Pavel bleher@math.iupui.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
01-20-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Bothner, Thomas thomas.bothner@gmail.com
University of Michigan
01-20-2013 -- 01-24-2013
Can, Tankut tankut.can@gmail.com
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Cappelli, Andrea andrea.cappelli@fi.infn.it
INFN
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Carqueville, Nils nils.carqueville@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna & ESI
01-21-2013 -- 01-28-2013
Cherednik, Ivan chered@math.unc.edu
University of North Carolina
01-25-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Di Francesco, Philippe philippe.di-francesco@cea.fr
Saclay
01-20-2013 -- 01-26-2013
Duits, Maurice duits@kth.se
01-23-2013 -- 01-28-2013
Etingof, Pavel etingof@math.mit.edu
MIT
01-26-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Felder, Giovanni giovanni.felder@math.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
01-20-2013 -- 01-25-2013
Fendley, Paul fendleyp@yahoo.com
University of Oxford
01-25-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Ferraz, Alvaro aferraz.iccmp@gmail.com
International Institute of Physics- UFRN
01-19-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Franchini, Fabio gfabio@gmail.com
Rudjer Boskovic Institute
01-20-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Ganeshan, Sriram sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
01-18-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Gorsky, Alexander shuragor@mail.ru
IITP Moscow
01-20-2013 -- 01-28-2013
Gromov, Andrey gromovand@gmail.com
University of Chicago
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Grushevsky, Samuel sam@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Gruzberg, Ilya gruzberg.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University
01-20-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Harnad, John harnad@CRM.UMontreal.CA
Centre de recherches mathematiques
01-20-2013 -- 01-28-2013
Hikami, Kazuhiro khikami@gmail.com
Kyushu University
01-20-2013 -- 01-26-2013
Its, Alexander itsa@math.iupui.edu
IUPUI
01-21-2013 -- 01-23-2013
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Kazakov, Vladimir kazakov@physique.ens.fr
ENS, Paris
01-24-2013 -- 01-28-2013
Kenyon, Richard rkenyon@math.brown.edu
Brown University
01-21-2013 -- 01-26-2013
Khanin, Konstantin khanin@math.utoronto.ca
Toronto
01-23-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Konik, Robert rmk@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Lab
01-24-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-21-2013 -- 01-25-2013
Kostov, Ivan Ivan.Kostov@cea.fr
IPhT, CEA-Saclay
01-20-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Krichever, Igor krichev@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Lee, Seung Yeop duxlee@gmail.com
University of South Florida
01-19-2013 -- 02-02-2013
Ludwig, Andreas ludwig@physics.ucsb.edu
UCSB
01-25-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Lukyanov, Sergei sergei@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
01-20-2013 -- 01-25-2013
Lyubich, Mikhail mlyubich@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
01-22-2013 -- 01-25-2013
Matveev, Konstantin kosmatveev@gmail.com
01-20-2013 -- 01-27-2013
McBreen, Michael mcbreen@math.mit.edu
MIT
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
McCoy, Barry mccoy@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Monteiro, Gustavo gu.mmonteiro@gmail.com
University of Campinas - Brazil
01-22-2013 -- 01-25-2013
Morozov, Alexei morozov@itep.ru
ITEP
01-24-2013 -- 01-28-2013
Morozov, Andrey andrey.morozov@itep.ru
Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics
01-24-2012 -- 01-28-2012
Negut, Andrei andrei.negut@gmail.com
MSRI, MIT
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Okounkov, Andrei okounkov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
01-20-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Polyakov, Alexander polyakov@princeton.edu
Princeton University
01-24-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Radzihovsky, Leo radzihov@colorado.edu
01-24-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Savin, Tatiana savin@ohio.edu
01-23-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Serban, Didina didina.serban@cea.fr
Saclay
01-20-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Smirnov, Andrey asmirnov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Takhtajan, Leon A. leontak@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Talstra, Johan joop@talstra.org
01-25-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Teodorescu, Razvan razvan@usf.edu
University of South Florida
01-20-2013 -- 01-28-2013
Tsvelik, Alexei tsvelik@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Verbaarschot, Jacobus jacobus.verbaarschot@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
01-21-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
01-21-2012 -- 01-27-2012
Yuzbashyan, Emil eyuzbash@physics.rutgers.edu
01-20-2013 -- 01-27-2013
Zabrodin, Anton zabrodin@itep.ru
ITEP and HSE
01-20-2013 -- 01-28-2013