Workshop 2012-2013ay - Random Tilings Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Betea, Dan dan.betea@gmail.com
02-17-2013 -- 02-23-2013
Binder, Ilia ilia@math.toronto.edu
Univ. of Toronto
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Cantini, Luigi luigi.cantini@u-cergy.fr
LPTM Cergy-POntoise
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Chelkak, Dmitry dchelkak@gmail.com
St. Petersburg
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Colomo, Filippo colomo@fi.infn.it
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare
02-16-2013 -- 02-28-2013
de Gier, Jan jdgier@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
02-17-2013 -- 02-23-2013
511
Glazman, Alexander glazmana@gmail.com
02-17-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Goncharov, Alexander sasha.goncharov@gmail.com
Yale University
02-20-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Gorin, Vadim vadicgor@math.mit.edu
MIT
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Hagendorf, Christian christian.hagendorf@uclouvain.be
Université Catholique de Louvain
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Hamaker, Zachary zachary.hamaker@gmail.com
02-17-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Kassel, Adrien adrien.kassel@ens.fr
02-17-2013 -- 02-23-2013
Kenyon, Richard rkenyon@math.brown.edu
Brown University
02-18-2013 -- 02-20-2013
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Kozdron, Michael kozdron@stat.math.uregina.ca
Regina
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Li, Zhongyang Z.Li@statslab.cam.ac.uk
02-17-2013 -- 02-23-2013
Ma, Ningning ningning@math.brown.edu
02-17-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Matveev, Konstantin kosmatveev@gmail.com
02-17-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Mazzocco, Marta m.mazzocco@lboro.ac.uk
02-17-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Mkrtchyan, Sevak sevakm@math.cmu.edu
Carnegie Mellon
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Nienhuis, Bernard B.Nienhuis@uva.nl
Univ. of Amsterdam
02-17-2013 -- 02-23-2013
Panova, Greta panova@math.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
02-17-2013 -- 02-23-2013
Petrov, Leonid lap5r@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Ponsaing, Anita Anita.Ponsaing@unige.ch
02-17-2013 -- 02-23-2013
Pyatov, Pavel pyatov@theor.jinr.ru
02-17-2013 -- 02-24-2013
Ramassamy, Sanjay sanjay.ramassamy@ens.fr
02-17-2012 -- 02-22-2012
Reshetikhin, Nicolai reshetik@math.berkeley.edu
Berkeley
02-20-2013 -- 02-23-2013
Richard, Christoph richard@mi.uni-erlangen.de
02-17-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Romik, Dan romik@math.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis
02-17-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Rosengren, Hjalmar hjalmar@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology
02-16-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Sportiello, Andrea a.sportiello@sns.it
Milan
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Tassy, Martin mtassy@math.brown.edu
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Tsarenko, Maria m.tsarenko@ms.unimelb.edu.au
02-16-2013 -- 03-08-2013
Viklund, Fredrik fjv@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Widom, Michael widom@andrew.cmu.edu
02-18-2013 -- 02-21-2013
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Wilson, David dbwilson@microsoft.com
Microsoft Research
02-16-2013 -- 02-23-2013
Witte, Nicholas N.Witte@ms.unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
02-13-2013 -- 02-23-2013
Wu, Wei Wei_Wu@brown.edu
02-17-2013 -- 02-22-2013
Zinn-Justin, Paul pzinn@lpthe.jussieu.fr
Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie, Jussieu
02-18-2013 -- 02-22-2013