Program: Mock Modular Forms, Moonshine, and String Theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Bringmann, Kathrin kbringma@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
09-21-2013 -- 09-27-2013
509
Carnahan, Scott carnahan@math.tsukuba.ac.jp
University of Tsukuba
08-26-2013 -- 09-27-2013
303
Cheng, Miranda mcheng@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
08-24-2013 -- 09-28-2013
311
Duncan, John john.duncan@case.edu
Case Western Reserve University
09-08-2013 -- 09-13-2013
510
Eguchi, Tohru tohru.eguchi@gmail.com
University of Tokyo
08-25-2013 -- 09-07-2013
510
Gaberdiel, Matthias gaberdiel@itp.phys.ethz.ch
ETH, Zurich
08-25-2013 -- 09-14-2013
411
Gannon, Terry tjgannon@ualberta.ca
Univ. of Alberta
08-25-2013 -- 09-14-2013
09-21-2013 -- 09-29-2013
410
Harvey, Jeff j-harvey@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
08-25-2013 -- 08-31-2013
512
Hikami, Kazuhiro khikami@gmail.com
Kyushu University
08-25-2013 -- 09-04-2013
500
Hoehn, Gerald gerald@math.ksu.edu
Kansas State University
09-14-2013 -- 09-23-2013
308
Kachru, Shamit skachru@stanford.edu
Stanford University
08-25-2013 -- 09-07-2013
308
Lepowsky, Jim lepowsky@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
09-18-2013 -- 09-26-2013
500
Mason, Geoffrey gem@ucsc.edu
UCSC
08-24-2013 -- 09-24-2013
308
Nikulin, Viacheslav V.Nikulin@liverpool.ac.uk
University of Liverpool
09-16-2013 -- 09-27-2013
512
Persson, Daniel daniel.persson@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology
08-25-2013 -- 08-31-2013
09-15-2013 -- 09-28-2013
509
Raum, Martin raum@chalmers.se
ETH Zurich
09-15-2013 -- 09-26-2013
303
Taormina, Anne anne.taormina@durham.ac.uk
Durham University
08-31-2013 -- 09-21-2013
300
Volpato, Roberto volpato@slac.stanford.edu
SLAC / Stanford
08-26-2013 -- 08-31-2013
09-06-2013 -- 09-24-2013
512
Wendland, Katrin katrin.wendland@math.uni-freiburg.de
University Freiburg
09-05-2013 -- 09-21-2013
310