Program: Physics and Mathematics of Scattering Amplitudes Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Adamo, Tim tim.adamo@gmail.com
Oxford
09-15-2013 -- 09-29-2013
511
Agarwala, Susama susama.agarwala@math.uni-hamburg.de
Hamburg
12-08-2013 -- 12-14-2013
509
Arkani-Hamed, Nima arkani@ias.edu
IAS
09-17-2013 -- 09-17-2013
10-28-2013 -- 10-29-2013
308
Beisert, Niklas nbeisert@ethz.ch
ETH, Zurich
10-20-2013 -- 10-25-2013
310
Bern, Zvi bern@physics.ucla.edu
UCLA
08-28-2013 -- 12-20-2013
315
Bourjaily, Jacob bourjaily@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard
10-01-2013 -- 10-31-2013
303
Brandhuber, Andreas a.brandhuber@qmul.ac.uk
Queen Mary, University of London
09-09-2013 -- 09-20-2013
300
Bullimore, Mathew bullimore@maths.ox.ac.uk
Perimeter
12-01-2013 -- 12-14-2013
410
Carrasco, John Joseph jjmc@stanford.edu
Stanford
10-07-2013 -- 10-18-2013
12-02-2013 -- 12-14-2013
503
Chen, Wei-Ming tainist@gmail.com
National University of Taiwan
08-26-2013 -- 09-23-2013
309
Davies, Scott sdavies@physics.ucla.edu
UCLA
10-20-2013 -- 11-02-2013
12-01-2013 -- 12-14-2013
411
Dixon, Lance lance@slac.stanford.edu
Stanford
10-13-2013 -- 10-26-2013
11-30-2013 -- 12-14-2013
512
Douglas, Michael mdouglas@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
08-26-2013 -- 12-21-2013
Elvang, Henriette elvang@umich.edu
Michigan University
08-26-2013 -- 08-31-2013
309
Foda, Omar omar.foda@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
09-29-2013 -- 10-26-2013
500
Gangl, Herbert herbert.gangl@durham.ac.uk
Durham University
11-07-2013 -- 11-24-2013
11-27-2013 -- 11-30-2013
511
Geyer, Yvonne yjgeyer@gmail.com
Oxford
12-07-2013 -- 12-13-2013
512
Goncharov, Alexander sasha.goncharov@gmail.com
Yale University
10-17-2013 -- 10-19-2013
12-08-2013 -- 12-11-2013
315
Green, Michael m.b.green@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Cambridge
10-22-2013 -- 10-29-2013
503
He, Song songracs@gmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study
10-28-2013 -- 11-16-2013
309
Henn, Johannes jmhenn@ias.edu
IAS
08-25-2013 -- 08-31-2013
511
Heslop, Paul paul.heslop@durham.ac.uk
Durham University
08-24-2013 -- 09-20-2013
509
Hohenegger, Stefan stefan.hohenegger@cern.ch
MPI Munich
09-01-2013 -- 09-07-2013
511
Huang, Yu-Tin yutin@phys.ntu.edu.tw
IAS
08-25-2013 -- 09-23-2013
10-16-2013 -- 10-18-2013
300
Johansson, Henrik henrik.johansson@cern.ch
CERN
10-01-2013 -- 11-01-2013
311
Kapranov, Mikhail mikhail.kapranov@ipmu.jp
IPMU
10-15-2013 -- 10-18-2013
10-23-2013 -- 10-26-2013
411
Korchemsky, Gregory gregory.korchemsky@cea.fr
IPhT CEA-Saclay
08-25-2013 -- 09-06-2013
300
Kosower, David david.kosower@cea.fr
Saclay
11-24-2013 -- 12-13-2013
306
LeBrun, Claude claude@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
08-26-2013 -- 12-19-2013
Lipstein, Arthur arthur.lipstein@gmail.com
Oxford
09-22-2013 -- 09-28-2013
12-08-2013 -- 12-13-2013
510
Mason, Lionel lmason@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
08-27-2013 -- 09-06-2013
09-22-2013 -- 09-27-2013
10-16-2013 -- 10-24-2013
12-03-2013 -- 12-13-2013
503
McGady, David dmcgady@princeton.edu
Princeton
09-03-2013 -- 09-13-2013
504
Miller, Steve sdmiller@gmail.com
Rutgers
10-23-2013 -- 10-29-2013
303
O'Connell, Donal Donal@nbi.dk
NBI
08-25-2013 -- 09-14-2013
500
Plefka, Jan plefka@physik.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt-University Berlin
12-01-2013 -- 12-07-2013
509
Postnikov, Alexander apost@math.mit.edu
MIT
10-28-2013 -- 10-30-2013
306
Roiban, Radu radu.roiban@gmail.com
Penn State
10-13-2013 -- 10-26-2013
12-01-2013 -- 12-13-2013
311
Schlotterer, Oliver oliver.schlotterer@aei.mpg.de
Albert Einstein Institute, Potsdam
10-26-2013 -- 11-21-2013
410
Schnetz, Oliver schnetz@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Berlin
09-15-2013 -- 09-26-2013
306
Siegel, Warren siegel@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
08-26-2013 -- 12-19-2013
Sokatchev, Emery emeri.sokatchev@cern.ch
Annecy
09-01-2013 -- 09-15-2013
306
Spradlin, Marcus marcus_spradlin@brown.edu
Brown University
12-09-2013 -- 12-11-2013
310
Stelle, Kelly k.stelle@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial
12-11-2013 -- 12-21-2013
303
Sterman, George sterman@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
08-26-2013 -- 12-19-2013
Stieberger, Stephan stephan.stieberger@mpp.mpg.de
MPI Munich
11-03-2013 -- 12-03-2013
311
Sullivan, Dennis P. sullivan0212@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
08-26-2013 -- 12-19-2013
Takhtajan, Leon A. leontak@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
08-26-2013 -- 12-20-2013
Taylor, Tomasz tomasz.taylor@gmail.com
Northeastern
12-05-2013 -- 12-07-2013
309
Travaglini, Gabriele g.travaglini@qmul.ac.uk
Queen Mary, University of London
09-09-2013 -- 09-20-2013
309
Trnka, Jaroslav jtrnka007@gmail.com
IAS
10-21-2013 -- 10-24-2013
511
Vanhove, Pierre pierre.vanhove@ipht.fr
CEA Saclay
10-01-2013 -- 10-31-2013
503
Vergu, Cristian verguc@itp.phys.ethz.ch
ETH, Zurich
09-30-2013 -- 10-31-2013
500
Vieira, Pedro pedrogvieira@gmail.com
Perimeter
09-30-2013 -- 10-04-2013
511
Volovich, Anastasia anastasia_volovich@brown.edu
Brown University
11-05-2013 -- 11-07-2013
312
Weinzierl, Stefan stefanw@thep.physik.uni-mainz.de
Mainz
09-15-2013 -- 10-12-2013
411
Williams, Lauren williams@math.berkeley.edu
Berkeley
10-27-2013 -- 10-30-2013
411
Zhiboedov, Alexander azhiboed@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard
09-18-2013 -- 09-19-2013