Program: Moduli Spaces of Pseudo-holomorphic curves and their applications to Symplectic Topology Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abouzaid, Mohammed mabouzai@gmail.com
Columbia
01-14-2014 -- 06-30-2014
500
Biran, Paul paul.biran@math.ethz.ch
ETH Zürich
05-19-2014 -- 05-26-2014
500
Bourgeois, Frédéric bourgeois@math.u-psud.fr
Université Paris-Sud
06-01-2014 -- 06-24-2014
410
Chen, Bohui xfzhu1@yahoo.com
Sichuan University
02-16-2014 -- 03-16-2014
511
Cieliebak, Kai kai.cieliebak@math.uni-augsburg.de
University of Augsburg
01-13-2014 -- 01-24-2014
410
Cornea, Octav cornea@dms.umontreal.ca
Montreal
05-18-2014 -- 06-04-2014
312
Cristofaro-Gardiner, Daniel gardiner@ias.edu
IAS
02-10-2014 -- 02-12-2014
308
Damian, Mihai damian@math.u-strasbg.fr
Université de Strasbourg
01-07-2014 -- 01-22-2014
03-16-2014 -- 03-23-2014
303
Dimitroglou Rizell, Nils Georgios dimitroglou.georgios@gmail.com
Uppsala University
05-04-2014 -- 05-10-2014
Diogo, Luis ldiogo@columbia.edu
Columbia University
06-15-2014 -- 06-20-2014
509
Ekholm, Tobias Tobias.Ekholm@math.uu.se
Uppsala
03-12-2014 -- 03-20-2014
410
Farajzadeh Tehrani, Mohammad mtehrani@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
01-02-2014 -- 06-30-2014
Fish, Joel joel.fish@umb.edu
MIT
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
05-05-2014 -- 05-09-2014
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
308
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
01-02-2014 -- 06-30-2014
Golovko, Roman roman.golovko@math.u-psud.fr
Universite Paris-Sud (Paris XI)
05-04-2014 -- 06-02-2014
300
Hofer, Helmut hehofer@gmail.com
IAS
05-04-2014 -- 05-16-2014
06-22-2014 -- 06-27-2014
310
Hutchings, Michael hutching@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley, currently visiting Humboldt University of Berlin
06-09-2014 -- 06-21-2014
411
Ionel, Eleny ionel@math.stanford.edu
Stanford
03-16-2014 -- 03-29-2014
300
Joyce, Dominic joyce@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
05-03-2014 -- 05-09-2014
303
Latschev, Janko janko.latschev@math.uni-hamburg.de
Uni Hamburg
03-22-2014 -- 04-01-2014
509
McDuff, Dusa dusa@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
01-02-2014 -- 06-30-2014
416
McLean, Mark mark.mclean@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
01-01-2014 -- 06-30-2014
503
Mohnke, Klaus mohnke@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Berlin
02-15-2014 -- 03-17-2014
309
Morgan, John jmorgan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
01-02-2014 -- 06-30-2014
Nelson, Jo mathochist@gmail.com
Columbia University
01-27-2014 -- 01-29-2014
02-03-2014 -- 02-05-2014
02-10-2014 -- 02-12-2014
02-17-2014 -- 02-19-2014
02-24-2014 -- 02-26-2014
03-04-2014 -- 03-05-2014
03-10-2014 -- 03-12-2014
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
03-31-2014 -- 04-02-2014
05-05-2014 -- 05-10-2014
06-02-2014 -- 06-13-2014
306
Oancea, Alexandru oancea@math.jussieu.fr
Pierre-and-Marie-Curie University
06-01-2014 -- 06-21-2014
06-30-2014 -- 08-03-2014
311
Oh, Yong-Geun yongoh1@postech.ac.kr
IBS Center for Geometry and Physics
02-24-2014 -- 03-16-2014
510
Ohta, Hiroshi ohta@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
03-15-2014 -- 03-22-2014
509
Ono, Kaoru ono@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
RIMS, Kyoto
06-07-2014 -- 06-21-2014
309
Pardon, John johnvpardon@gmail.com
Stanford
03-01-2014 -- 03-22-2014
411
Parker, Thomas parker@math.msu.edu
Michigan State University
03-16-2014 -- 03-23-2014
05-31-2014 -- 06-07-2014
300
Solomon, Jake jake@math.huji.ac.il
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
03-16-2014 -- 03-20-2014
310
Sullivan, Michael sullivan@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
05-05-2014 -- 05-09-2014
Usher, Michael usher@math.uga.edu
University of Georgia
05-07-2014 -- 05-14-2014
300
Wang, Bai-Ling bai-ling.wang@anu.edu.au
Australian National University
03-09-2014 -- 03-22-2014
311
Wang, Dongning dongning.wang@gmail.com
UW-Madison
05-18-2014 -- 06-15-2014
312
Wang, Rui rwang@ibs.re.kr
IBS Center for Geometry and Physics
02-24-2014 -- 03-16-2014
308
Wendl, Chris c.wendl@ucl.ac.uk
University College London
06-16-2014 -- 06-27-2014
308
Yang, Dingyu dyang@ias.edu
Jussieu Institute, UPMC
05-06-2014 -- 06-18-2014
500
Zinger, Aleksey azinger@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
01-02-2014 -- 06-30-2014