Program: Quantum Anomalies, Topology, and Hydrodynamics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
02-17-2014 -- 06-13-2014
Bernard, Denis denis.bernard@ens.fr
Ecole Normale Superieure
05-06-2014 -- 05-22-2014
510
Bogoyavlenskij, Oleg bogoyavl@mast.queensu.ca
Queen's Univ.
05-03-2014 -- 05-17-2014
511
Bulycheva, Ksenia kseniab@princeton.edu
Princeton University
03-01-2014 -- 04-01-2014
312
Cappelli, Andrea andrea.cappelli@fi.infn.it
INFN
05-05-2014 -- 05-30-2014
411
Cheianov, Vadim v.cheianov@gmail.com
Lancaster
04-21-2014 -- 05-01-2014
310
David, Justin justin@cts.iisc.ernet.in
Indian Institute of Science
05-04-2014 -- 05-18-2014
312
Dubrovin, Boris dubrovin@sissa.it
SISSA
04-28-2014 -- 05-25-2014
410
Falkovich, Gregory gregory.falkovich@weizmann.ac.il
Weizmann Institute of Science
05-14-2014 -- 06-12-2014
509
Froehlich, Juerg juerg@itp.phys.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
04-10-2014 -- 04-12-2014
314
Gawedzki, Krzysztof kgawedzk@ens-lyon.fr
ENS-Lyon
05-21-2014 -- 05-31-2014
306
Gorsky, Alexander shuragor@mail.ru
IITP Moscow
03-01-2014 -- 04-01-2014
312
Gruzberg, Ilya gruzberg.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University
05-04-2014 -- 05-29-2014
Kaminski, Matthias mski@uw.edu
University of Washington, Seattle
02-15-2014 -- 03-02-2014
410
Karabali, Dimitra DIMITRA.KARABALI@lehman.cuny.edu
Lehman College, CUNY
05-11-2014 -- 05-23-2014
05-26-2014 -- 05-30-2014
308
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
02-17-2014 -- 06-13-2014
Khesin, Boris khesin@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
02-01-2014 -- 02-28-2014
04-01-2014 -- 05-31-2014
512
Klevtsov, Semyon klevtsov@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
04-13-2014 -- 04-26-2014
312
Kovtun, Pavel pkovtun@uvic.ca
Univ. of Victoria
04-27-2014 -- 05-10-2014
509
Krichever, Igor krichev@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
05-02-2014 -- 05-04-2014
05-07-2014 -- 05-08-2014
500
Misiolek, Gerard gmisiole@nd.edu
Notre Dame
05-01-2014 -- 05-31-2014
300
Nair, V Parameswaran vpnair@ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY
05-11-2014 -- 05-23-2014
05-26-2014 -- 05-30-2014
308
Pena Benitez, Francisco Jose joeben16@gmail.com
Crete Center for Theoretical Physics
02-16-2014 -- 03-15-2014
310
Polychronakos, Alexios alexios@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY
05-06-2014 -- 05-09-2014
05-12-2014 -- 05-23-2014
05-26-2014 -- 05-29-2014
06-02-2014 -- 06-03-2014
309
Ren, Jie jren@physics.uoc.gr
University of Crete
02-16-2014 -- 03-08-2014
300
Shnirelman, Alexander shnirel@mathstat.concordia.ca
Concordia University
05-18-2014 -- 05-24-2014
506
Son, Dam Thanh dtson@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
02-17-2014 -- 02-22-2014
04-29-2014 -- 05-02-2014
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
308
Stephanov, Mikhail misha@uic.edu
UIC
02-16-2014 -- 03-28-2014
04-27-2014 -- 05-02-2014
510
Surowka, Piotr surowka@physics.harvard.edu
Max Planck Institute for Physics and Harvard University
05-03-2014 -- 05-31-2014
311
Tochin, Alexey alexey.tochin@gmail.com
University of Bergen
04-10-2014 -- 04-27-2014
311
Tsvelik, Alexei tsvelik@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
02-17-2014 -- 03-17-2014
300
Vasiliev, Alexander Alexander.Vasiliev@math.uib.no
University of Bergen
04-10-2014 -- 04-21-2014
309
Veselov, Alexander A.P.Veselov@lboro.ac.uk
Loughborough University
02-23-2014 -- 03-07-2014
509
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
03-01-2014 -- 06-13-2014
315
Wilczek, Frank wilczek@mit.edu
MIT
03-02-2014 -- 03-06-2014
Zhitnitsky, Ariel arz@physics.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia
06-08-2014 -- 06-13-2014
511