Program: Quiver Varieties Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Awata, Hidetoshi awata@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
09-28-2013 -- 10-13-2013
510
Bershtein, Mikhail mbersht@gmail.com
Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics
09-28-2013 -- 10-25-2013
410
Biquard, Olivier olivier.biquard@ens.fr
Jussieu
11-03-2013 -- 11-08-2013
306
Bogomolov, Fedor bogomolov@cims.nyu.edu
Courant, NYU
10-30-2013 -- 11-07-2013
512
Bozec, Tristan tristan.bozec@math.u-psud.fr
Université Paris-Sud 11 (Orsay)
10-13-2013 -- 10-25-2013
500
Brav, Chris brav@ias.edu
IAS
10-28-2013 -- 11-01-2013
510
Braverman, Alexander braval@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
10-14-2013 -- 10-26-2013
306
Cautis, Sabin scautis@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
10-13-2013 -- 10-17-2013
310
Cecotti, Sergio cecotti@sissa.it
SISSA
10-01-2013 -- 10-25-2013
308
Cherkis, Sergey cherkis@math.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
11-05-2013 -- 11-09-2013
303
De Cataldo, Mark A. mark.decataldo@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
10-28-2013 -- 11-08-2013
Del Zotto, Michele mdelzotto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
09-29-2013 -- 10-19-2013
310
Finkelberg, Michael fnklberg@gmail.com
National Research University Higher School of Economics
10-13-2013 -- 10-26-2013
306
Gorsky, Mikhail mike.gorsky@gmail.com
Université Paris 7 and Steklov Mathematical Institute
10-13-2013 -- 10-25-2013
500
Hanany, Amihay a.hanany@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
09-29-2013 -- 10-12-2013
306
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
09-30-2013 -- 11-08-2013
514
Kamnitzer, Joel jkamnitz@math.toronto.edu
Toronto
10-13-2013 -- 10-18-2013
309
Kirillov, Alexander kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
09-30-2013 -- 11-08-2013
514
Koroteev, Peter pkoroteev@math.ucdavis.edu
University of California Davis
10-06-2013 -- 10-13-2013
309
LeBrun, Claude claude@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
10-28-2013 -- 11-08-2013
Licata, Tony amlicata@gmail.com
Australia National Univ.
10-15-2013 -- 10-23-2013
308
Markman, Eyal markman@math.umass.edu
UMass Amherst
10-13-2013 -- 10-18-2013
303
Markushevich, Dimitri markushe@math.univ-lille1.fr
Universite Lille
11-03-2013 -- 11-09-2013
503
Nakajima, Hiraku hiraku.nakajima@ipmu.jp
Kavli IPMU/The University of Tokyo
09-30-2013 -- 10-25-2013
314
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
09-30-2013 -- 11-08-2013
Pestun, Vasily vasily.pestun@gmail.com
IHES
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
309
Rocek, Martin martin.rocek@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
09-30-2013 -- 11-08-2013
Schiffmann, Olivier olivier.schiffmann@gmail.com
Jussieu
10-07-2013 -- 10-19-2013
511
Tanzini, Alessandro tanzini@sissa.it
SISSA
09-29-2013 -- 10-04-2013
509
Toledano Laredo, Valerio V.ToledanoLaredo@neu.edu
Northeastern
10-13-2013 -- 10-25-2013
300
Varagnolo, Michela Michela.Varagnolo@u-cergy.fr
University of Cergy-Pontoise
10-13-2013 -- 10-25-2013
510
Vasserot, Eric eric.vasserot@imj-prg.fr
Jussieu
10-13-2013 -- 10-25-2013
510
Verbitsky, Misha verbit@verbit.ru
Higher School of Economics (Moscow)
11-02-2013 -- 11-10-2013
310
Webster, Ben bwebster@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
10-13-2013 -- 10-20-2013
410
Xie, Dan fogman55@gmail.com
Harvard University
10-13-2013 -- 10-18-2013
300