Workshop 2012-2013ay - Conformal Invariance Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Alam, Imam u4802500@anu.edu.au
ANU
04-06-2013 -- 04-14-2013
Alberts, Tom alberts@caltech.edu
CalTech
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Batchelor, Murray Murray.Batchelor@anu.edu.au
Chongqing University, Australian National University
04-07-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Bazhanov, Vladimir Vladimir.Bazhanov@anu.edu.au
Australian National Univ.
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Belyaev, Dmitry Dmitry.Belyaev@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
04-08-2013 -- 04-11-2013
Benes, Christian CBenes@brooklyn.cuny.edu
CUNY, Brooklyn College
04-08-2013 -- 04-14-2013
Bettelheim, Eldad eldadb@phys.huji.ac.il
Hebrew University
04-08-2013 -- 04-10-2013
Binder, Ilia ilia@math.toronto.edu
Univ. of Toronto
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Bouttier, Jeremie jeremie.bouttier@cea.fr
Saclay
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Cardy, John cardy@berkeley.edu
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Carqueville, Nils nils.carqueville@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna & ESI
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Doyon, Benjamin benjamin.doyon@kcl.ac.uk
Kings College
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Dubedat, Julien dubedat@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
04-10-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Duplantier, Bertrand bertrand.duplantier@cea.fr
CEA/Saclay
04-08-2013 -- 04-13-2013
Feng, Renjie renjie@math.umd.edu
University of Maryland
04-07-2013 -- 04-13-2013
Field, Laurence laurie@math.uchicago.edu
U Chicago
04-09-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Ghezzi, Katherine katherine.ghezzi@birkhauser-science.com
Birkhauser
04-11-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Guttmann, Anthony (Tony) tony.guttmann@gmail.com
University of Melbourne
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Hedenmalm, Haakan haakanh@math.kth.se
KTH
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Hongler, Clement hongler@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
04-07-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Ivrii, Oleg oleg@moltenstudios.com
University of Toronto
04-11-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Izyurov, Konstantin k.izyurov@gmail.com
Geneva
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Jiang, Yunfeng jiangyf@math.utah.edu
University of Utah
04-09-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Kang, Nam-Gyu nkang@snu.ac.kr
Seoul
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Kemppainen, Antti antti.h.kemppainen@helsinki.fi
Helsinki
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Kenyon, Richard rkenyon@math.brown.edu
Brown University
04-08-2013 -- 04-10-2013
Kleban, Peter kleban@maine.edu
Maine
04-07-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Kostov, Ivan Ivan.Kostov@cea.fr
IPhT, CEA-Saclay
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Kozdron, Michael kozdron@stat.math.uregina.ca
Regina
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Krishnan, Arjun arjun@cims.nyu.edu
NYU
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Kytölä, Kalle kalle.kytola@helsinki.fi
Helsinki
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Lawler, Greg lawler@math.uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Lodhia, Asad lodhia@math.mit.edu
MIT
04-10-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Lukyanov, Sergei sergei@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
04-10-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Nazarov, Anton anton.nazarov@hep.phys.spbu.ru
St. Petersburg
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Peltola, Eveliina hanna.peltola@helsinki.fi
Helsinki
04-04-2013 -- 04-14-2013
Rezaei, Mohammad rezaei@math.uchicago.edu
U Chicago
04-07-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Rozinov, Alex alexrozinov@nyu.edu
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Serban, Didina didina.serban@cea.fr
Saclay
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Sheffield, Scott sheffield@math.mit.edu
MIT
04-10-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Simmons, Jacob jacob.simmons@mma.edu
Maine Maritime Academy
04-07-2013 -- 04-11-2013
Sun, Xin xinsun89@math.mit.edu
MIT
04-10-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Vasiliev, Alexander Alexander.Vasiliev@math.uib.no
University of Bergen
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Vasseur, Romain rvasseur@umass.edu
UMass Amherst
04-06-2013 -- 04-13-2013
Viklund, Fredrik fjv@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Viti, Jacopo viti.jacopo@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte (UFRN)
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Watson, Sam samuel.s.watson@gmail.com
MIT
04-10-2013 -- 04-12-2013
Werness, Brent bwerness@uw.edu
U Washington
04-07-2013 -- 04-13-2013
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
04-08-2013 -- 04-12-2013