Workshop 2012-2013ay - Low Dimensional Topology Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abouzaid, Mohammed mabouzai@gmail.com
Columbia
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Aganagic, Mina mina@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Baker, Kenneth kenken@math.miami.edu
University of Miami
05-18-2013 -- 05-25-2013
Baldwin, John john.baldwin@bc.edu
Boston College
05-20-2013 -- 05-23-2013
Batson, Joshua joshua.batson@gmail.com
MIT
05-21-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Carqueville, Nils nils.carqueville@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna & ESI
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Clarkson, Corrin clarkson@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Cornwell, Christopher cornwell@math.duke.edu
Duke University
05-19-2013 -- 05-25-2013
Daemi, Aliakbar adaemi@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-18-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Etnyre, John etnyre@math.gatech.edu
Georgia Inst. Of Tech.
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Farajzadeh Tehrani, Mohammad mtehrani@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Gerig, Chris cgerig@berkeley.edu
Berkeley
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Gorsky, Eugene evgeny.gorsky@gmail.com
Columbia
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Greene, Josh josh@math.columbia.edu
05-19-2013 -- 05-25-2013
Grigsby, Elisenda grigsbyj@bc.edu
Boston College
05-19-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Hanselman, Jonathan jhansel@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Hendricks, Kristen hendricks@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
05-21-2013 -- 05-25-2013
Hom, Jen hom@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
05-19-2013 -- 05-24-2013
512
Horton, Henry henry.t.g.horton@gmail.com
Indiana University
05-19-2013 -- 05-25-2013
Hutchings, Michael hutching@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley, currently visiting Humboldt University of Berlin
05-19-2013 -- 05-25-2013
Jaeger, Thomas tcjaeger@syr.edu
Syracuse University
05-19-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Juhasz, Andras A.Juhasz@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Imperial College London
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Kalman, Tamas kalman@math.titech.ac.jp
Tokyo Institute of Technology
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Khodorovskiy, Tatyana tatyanak@math.harvard.edu
Harvard University
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Lidman, Tye tlid@math.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
05-17-2013 -- 05-25-2013
Lipshitz, Robert lipshitz@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
05-15-2013 -- 05-24-2013
05-27-2013 -- 05-29-2013
Lipyanskiy, Max mlipyanskiy@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Long, Ligang llong@math.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
05-19-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Magot, Jean-Mathieu jean-mathieu.magot@ujf-grenoble.fr
Institut Fourier
05-19-2013 -- 05-25-2013
Manion, Andy amanion@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
11-23-2017 -- 11-23-2017
Manolescu, Ciprian cm@math.ucla.edu
UCLA
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Moore, Allison moorea8@math.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Austin
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Mrowka, Tom mrowka@math.mit.edu
MIT
05-21-2013 -- 05-23-2013
Ng, Lenny ng@math.duke.edu
Duke University
05-19-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Nguyen, Tim timothyn@math.msu.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Ozsvath, Peter petero@math.princeton.edu
Princeton University
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Park, Jun Yong junepark@math.umn.edu
University of Minnesota Twin Cities
05-19-2013 -- 05-25-2013
Perutz, Timothy perutz@math.utexas.edu
Univ. of Tex. Austin
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Plamenevskaya, Olga olga@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Rácz, Béla bracz@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
05-19-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Roberts, Lawrence lproberts@as.ua.edu
The University of Alabama
05-21-2013 -- 05-25-2013
Ruberman, Daniel ruberman@brandeis.edu
Brandeis
05-21-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Sivek, Steven ssivek@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Stipsicz, Andras stipsicz@renyi.hu
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Strle, Saso saso.strle@fmf.uni-lj.si
University of Ljubljana
05-20-2013 -- 05-23-2013
Thurston, Dylan dpt@math.columbia.edu
Indiana Univ.
05-19-2013 -- 05-23-2013
Truong, Linh ltruong@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
05-19-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Tweedy, Eamonn eamonn@rice.edu
Rice University
05-19-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Van Horn-Morris, Jeremy jvhm@uark.edu
University of Arkansas
05-18-2013 -- 05-25-2013
Vertesi, Vera vertesi@math.mit.edu
CNRS-University of Nantes/MIT
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Wehrli, Stephan smwehrli@syr.edu
Syracuse University
05-20-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Wendl, Chris c.wendl@ucl.ac.uk
University College London
05-20-2013 -- 05-23-2013
Wong, Mike cmmwong@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
05-19-2013 -- 05-24-2013
Xiu, Yang yxiu@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
05-19-2013 -- 05-24-2013