Workshop 2012-2013ay - Topological Phases of Matter Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Alicea, Jason aliceaj@caltech.edu
CalTech
06-10-2013 -- 06-12-2013
Ardonne, Eddy ardonne@fysik.su.se
NORDITA, Stockholm University
06-09-2013 -- 06-16-2013
Barkeshli, Maissam mbarkeshli@gmail.com
University of Maryland, College Park and Joint Quantum Institute
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Bernevig, Andrei bernevig@princeton.edu
Princeton
06-11-2013 -- 06-13-2013
Bradlyn, Barry bbradlyn@princeton.edu
Princeton
06-09-2013 -- 06-13-2013
Cincio, Lukasz lcincio@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter
06-09-2013 -- 06-16-2013
Dubail, Jerome jerome.dubail@yale.edu
Yale
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Feldman, Dmitri dmitri_feldman@brown.edu
Brown University
06-09-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Fendley, Paul fendleyp@yahoo.com
University of Oxford
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
509
Ferreira, Miguel migueljbf@gmail.com
University of Sao Paulo
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Fu, Liang liangfu@mit.edu
MIT
06-11-2013 -- 06-15-2013
Grover, Tarun grover@kitp.ucsb.edu
KITP
06-09-2013 -- 06-16-2013
Gurarie, Victor victor.gurarie@colorado.edu
UC Boulder
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Ho, Wenwei wenweiho@princeton.edu
Princeton
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Ilan, Roni rilan@berkeley.edu
Berkeley
06-09-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Ivanov, Dmitri ivanov@phys.ethz.ch
ETH
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Jian, Chaoming cmjian@stanford.edu
Stanford
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Kane, Charlie kane@physics.upenn.edu
U Penn
06-09-2013 -- 06-13-2013
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Katsura, Hosho hoshokatsura@gmail.com
Gakushuin University
06-09-2013 -- 06-12-2013
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Levin, Michael malevin@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
06-09-2013 -- 06-15-2013
Lindner, Netanel lindner@caltech.edu
Caltech
06-09-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Ludwig, Andreas ludwig@physics.ucsb.edu
UCSB
06-11-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
06-09-2013 -- 06-14-2013
306
Padmanabhan, Pramod pramod23phys@gmail.com
University of Sao Paulo
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Qi, Xiaoliang xlqi@stanford.edu
Stanford
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Quella, Thomas Thomas.Quella@uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
06-09-2013 -- 06-15-2013
Read, Nick nicholas.read@yale.edu
Yale
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Regnault, Nicolas regnault@lpa.ens.fr
Laboratoire Pierre Aigrain
06-12-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Roy, Rahul rroy@physics.ucla.edu
UCLA
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Ryu, Shinsei ryuu@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Seidel, Alexander seidel@wustl.edu
Washington University in St. Louis
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Swingle, Brian physics.monkey@gmail.com
Harvard
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Verstraete, Frank Frank.Verstraete@UGent.be
Gent/Vienna
06-11-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Vishwanath, Ashvin ashvinv@socrates.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
06-10-2013 -- 06-12-2013
Wen, Xiao-Gang xgwen@mit.edu
MIT
06-09-2013 -- 06-15-2013
Wong, Gabriel gabrielwon@gmail.com
University of Virginia, Charlottesville
06-10-2013 -- 06-14-2013
Wu, Yang-Le yanglewu@princeton.edu
Princeton
06-11-2013 -- 06-13-2013
Zaletel, Michael mzaletel@princeton.edu
Princeton
06-09-2013 -- 06-15-2013