Workshop 2012-2013ay - Graduate Workshop on Kahler Geometry Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Aleyasin, S. Ali aleyasin@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
06-25-2013 -- 06-30-2013
Chen, Gao chengaomath@hotmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study
01-20-2013 -- 07-06-2013
Chen, Xiuxiong xiuxiong.chen@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
06-24-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Cui, Xin xic210@lehigh.edu
Lehigh University
06-23-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Dixon, Kael kael.dixon@mail.mcgill.ca
King's College London
06-23-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Donaldson, Simon sdonaldson@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-24-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Gauduchon, Paul Paul.Gauduchon@math.polytechnique.fr
Ecole Polytechnique
06-22-2013 -- 07-03-2013
303
Guenancia, Henri henri.guenancia@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
06-23-2013 -- 07-06-2013
He, Chen he.chen@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern
06-22-2013 -- 07-05-2013
He, Weiyong whe@uoregon.edu
University of Oregon
06-24-2013 -- 06-26-2013
Henderson, Sean sphenderson2008@gmail.com
Wichita State University
06-23-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Hisamoto, Tomoyuki hisamoto.tomoyuki@gmail.com
Nagoya University
06-23-2013 -- 07-06-2013
Huang, Hongnian hnhuang@gmail.com
University of New Mexico
06-22-2013 -- 06-29-2013
Huang, Shaosai shaosai.huang@stonybrook.edu
University of Wisconsin- Madison
06-23-2013 -- 06-30-2013
Kapadia, Hetal hetalk@rutgers.edu
Rutgers
06-23-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Karami, Arash akarami@math.jhu.edu
John Hopkins University
06-24-2013 -- 07-02-2013
Kim, Jin Hong jinhkim11@gmail.com
Chosun University at South Korea
06-23-2013 -- 07-06-2013
Kouroumalou, Peggy pkouroum@phys.uoa.gr
University of Athens
06-21-2013 -- 07-05-2013
LeBrun, Claude claude@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
06-24-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Lee, King Leung kingleunglee@yahoo.com.hk
Rutgers
06-24-2013 -- 07-06-2013
Lin, Tsung-yin lukelinex@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
06-24-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Martinez Garcia, Jesus jmartinezgarci@gmail.com
University of Bath
06-22-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Massari, Andrea andrea.massari@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
06-24-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Morteza, Peyman morteza@math.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin- Madison
06-22-2013 -- 06-30-2013
Paul, Sean stpaul@math.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin
06-23-2013 -- 07-05-2013
310
Picard, Sebastien sebastien.picard@mail.mcgill.ca
McGill University
06-24-2013 -- 07-06-2013
Policastro, Christopher cpoli@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
06-23-2013 -- 07-06-2013
Seyyedali, Reza rezaseyyedali@gmail.com
University of Waterloo
06-23-2013 -- 06-28-2013
Suvaina, Ioana ioana.suvaina@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt
06-22-2013 -- 06-29-2013
Tawfik, Selim selim.ta@gmail.com
UQAM
06-23-2013 -- 07-04-2013
Tran, Timothy timctran@gmail.com
John Hopkins University
06-23-2013 -- 07-06-2013
Varolin, Dror dror@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
06-24-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Waldron, Alex awaldron@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-24-2013 -- 07-04-2013
Wang, Xiaojie wang@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
06-24-2013 -- 07-04-2013
Wang, Zhenjian wzhj@mail.ustc.edu.cn
School of Mathematical Sciences, USTC
06-21-2013 -- 07-06-2013
Weinkove, Ben weinkove@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern
06-24-2013 -- 06-26-2013
Westrich, Quinton westrich@math.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin- Madison
06-23-2013 -- 07-06-2013
Yang, Wenjie hbxt@mail.ustc.edu.cn
School of Mathematical Sciences, USTC
06-24-2013 -- 07-04-2013
Yao, Chengjian chengjian.yao@gmail.com
Universite libre de Bruxelles
06-23-2013 -- 07-05-2013
Yotsutani, Naoto naoto.yotsutani@gmail.com
University of Science and Technology of China
06-21-2013 -- 07-06-2013
Zhang, Yingying yiz308@lehigh.edu
Lehigh University
06-23-2013 -- 07-06-2013
Zhao, Jie jzhao@math.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin- Madison
06-23-2013 -- 07-05-2013