Workshop: Quiver Varieties Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Bershtein, Mikhail mbersht@gmail.com
Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Bezrukavnikov, Roman brororo@gmail.com
MIT
10-13-2013 -- 10-19-2013
Bozec, Tristan tristan.bozec@math.u-psud.fr
Université Paris-Sud 11 (Orsay)
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Braverman, Alexander braval@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Cautis, Sabin scautis@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
10-14-2013 -- 10-17-2013
Cecotti, Sergio cecotti@sissa.it
SISSA
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Cherednik, Ivan chered@math.unc.edu
University of North Carolina
10-16-2013 -- 10-19-2013
De Cataldo, Mark A. mark.decataldo@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Del Zotto, Michele mdelzotto@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
10-13-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Finkelberg, Michael fnklberg@gmail.com
Indep. Univ. of Moscow
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Gautam, Sachin sachin@math.columbia.edu
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-13-2013 -- 10-19-2013
Gorsky, Eugene evgeny.gorsky@gmail.com
UC Davis
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Gorsky, Mikhail mike.gorsky@gmail.com
Université Paris 7 and Steklov Mathematical Institute
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Greb, Daniel daniel.greb@rub.de
Ruhr-Universitat Bochum
10-13-2013 -- 10-19-2013
Grushevsky, Samuel sam@math.stonybrook.edu
SBU Department of Mathematics
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Hua, Zheng zheng.hua.zju@gmail.com
University of Hong Kong
10-12-2013 -- 10-19-2013
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Kamnitzer, Joel jkamnitz@math.toronto.edu
Toronto
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Khovanov, Mikhail khovanov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
10-16-2013 -- 10-19-2013
Kirillov, Alexander kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Lazarsfeld, Rob robert.lazarsfeld@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Lehn, Christian lehn@math.unistra.fr
Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu
10-13-2013 -- 10-20-2013
Licata, Tony amlicata@gmail.com
Australia National Univ.
10-15-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Loseu, Ivan i.loseu@neu.edu
Northeastern
10-13-2013 -- 10-15-2013
Markman, Eyal markman@math.umass.edu
UMass Amherst
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Mazin, Mikhail mmazin@gmail.com
Kansas State University
10-13-2013 -- 10-19-2013
Mirkovic, Ivan mirkovic@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
10-13-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
300
Nakajima, Hiraku hiraku.nakajima@ipmu.jp
RIMS, Kyoto University
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Negut, Andrei andrei.negut@gmail.com
MSRI, MIT
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Pestun, Vasily vasily.pestun@gmail.com
IHES
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Rocek, Martin martin.rocek@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Sacca, Giulia Giulia.Sacca@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Sawon, Justin sawon@email.unc.edu
University of North Carolina
10-13-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Schiffmann, Olivier olivier.schiffmann@gmail.com
Jussieu
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Smirnov, Andrey asmirnov@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
10-13-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Starr, Jason M. jstarr@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Su, Changjian changjiansu@gmail.com
Columbia University
10-13-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Sun, Jingzhou jzsun@stu.edu.cn
Stony Brook University
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Szczesny, Matthew szczesny@math.bu.edu
Boston University
10-13-2013 -- 10-17-2013
Tian, Yin ytian@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Toledano Laredo, Valerio V.ToledanoLaredo@neu.edu
Northeastern
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Varagnolo, Michela Michela.Varagnolo@u-cergy.fr
University of Cergy-Pontoise
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Vasserot, Eric vasserot@math.jussieu.fr
Jussieu
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Webster, Ben bwebster@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Xie, Dan fogman55@gmail.com
Harvard University
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Yanagida, Shintarou yanagida@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
RIMS
10-13-2013 -- 10-26-2013
Yoo, Philsang philsangyoo2011@u.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
10-13-2013 -- 10-18-2013
Zhao, Peng zhaopeng@itp.ac.cn
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
10-14-2013 -- 10-18-2013