Workshop: Mock Modular Forms, Moonshine, and String Theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Bajpai, Jitendra jitendra.maths@gmail.com
University of Alberta
08-25-2013 -- 09-01-2013
Bringmann, Kathrin kbringma@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
08-25-2013 -- 09-01-2013
Carnahan, Scott carnahan@math.tsukuba.ac.jp
University of Tsukuba
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Carqueville, Nils nils.carqueville@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna & ESI
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Cheng, Miranda mcheng@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Creutzig, Thomas tcreutzig@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de
Technische Universit├Ąt Darmstadt
08-25-2013 -- 08-31-2013
Donagi, Ron donagi@math.upenn.edu
U Penn
08-25-2013 -- 08-30-2013
511
Dong, Xi xidong@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
08-25-2013 -- 08-31-2013
Eguchi, Tohru tohru.eguchi@gmail.com
University of Tokyo
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Folsom, Amanda amanda.folsom@yale.edu
Yale
08-25-2013 -- 08-27-2013
Gaberdiel, Matthias gaberdiel@itp.phys.ethz.ch
ETH, Zurich
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Gannon, Terry tjgannon@ualberta.ca
Univ. of Alberta
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Govindarajan, Suresh suresh@physics.iitm.ac.in
Indian Institute of Technology Madras (IITM)
08-24-2013 -- 08-31-2013
Griess, Robert rlg@umich.edu
University of Michigan
08-25-2013 -- 08-31-2013
Griffin, Michael mjgrif3@emory.edu
Emory University
08-25-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Harrison, Sarah sarharr@gmail.com
McGill
08-25-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Harvey, Jeff j-harvey@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Hikami, Kazuhiro khikami@gmail.com
Kyushu University
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Hoehn, Gerald gerald@math.ksu.edu
Kansas State University
08-28-2013 -- 09-01-2013
Hohenegger, Stefan stefan.hohenegger@cern.ch
MPI Munich
08-25-2013 -- 09-01-2013
Ivanov, Alexander a.ivanov@ic.ac.uk
Imperial College
08-25-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Kachru, Shamit skachru@stanford.edu
Stanford University
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Lam, Ching Hung chlam@math.sinica.edu.tw
Academia Sinica
08-24-2013 -- 08-31-2013
Malmendier, Andreas amalmend@colby.edu
Colby College
08-25-2013 -- 08-31-2013
Marathe, Kishore kmarathe@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Brooklyn College CUNY
08-24-2013 -- 08-28-2013
Mason, Geoffrey gem@ucsc.edu
UCSC
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Matias, Rodrigo mrfarinha@gmail.com
Concordia
08-25-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
08-25-2013 -- 08-30-2013
500
Morrison, Dave drm@math.ucsb.edu
UC Santa Barbara
08-25-2013 -- 08-31-2013
Murthy, Sameer murthy.sameer@gmail.com
King's College London
08-25-2013 -- 08-31-2013
Norton, Simon S.Norton@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
08-25-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Olivetto, Rene rolivett@math.uni-koeln.de
University of Cologne
08-25-2013 -- 09-01-2013
Ono, Ken ken.ono691@gmail.com
Emory University
08-25-2013 -- 08-27-2013
Persson, Daniel daniel.persson@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Rolen, Larry larryrolen@gmail.com
University of Cologne
08-25-2013 -- 09-01-2013
Ryba, Alex ryba@cs.qc.cuny.edu
Queens College
08-30-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Szczesny, Matthew szczesny@math.bu.edu
Boston University
08-25-2013 -- 08-29-2013
Taormina, Anne anne.taormina@durham.ac.uk
Durham University
08-24-2013 -- 08-31-2013
300
Trebat-Leder, Sarah strebat@emory.edu
Emory University
08-25-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Vogt, Isabel ivogt@college.harvard.edu
Harvard
08-25-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Volpato, Roberto volpato@slac.stanford.edu
SLAC / Stanford
08-26-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Whalen, Daniel dwhalen@stanford.edu
Stanford
08-25-2013 -- 08-30-2013
Wrase, Timm timm.wrase@tuwien.ac.at
TU Vienna
08-25-2013 -- 08-31-2013
Zapata Rolon, Jose Miguel jose-miguel@zywietz.de
University of Cologne
08-25-2013 -- 09-01-2013