Workshop: Aspects of Supergravity Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Bastianelli, Fiorenzo bastianelli@bo.infn.it
INFN
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Bergshoeff, Eric e.a.bergshoeff@rug.nl
University of Groningen
01-05-2014 -- 01-09-2014
Berkovits, Nathan nathan.berkovits@gmail.com
ICTP-SAIFR/IFT-UNESP Sao Paulo
01-05-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Bouwknegt, Peter peter.bouwknegt@anu.edu.au
Australian National University
01-04-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Castellani, Leonardo castellani@to.infn.it
INFN
01-07-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Ceresole, Anna ceresole@to.infn.it
INFN
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Chemissany, Wissam chemissany.wissam@gmail.com
Institute for Quantum Information and Matter, Caltech
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Chepelev, Iouri ichepelev@gmail.com
CCHMC
01-09-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Chow, David david.chow@ulb.ac.be
ULB Brussels
01-06-2014 -- 01-09-2014
Corradini, Olindo corradini@bo.infn.it
INFN
01-05-2014 -- 01-10-2014
D'Auria, Riccardo riccardo.dauria@polito.it
Politecnico di Torino
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
de Boer, Jan J.deBoer@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam
01-05-2014 -- 01-09-2014
de Wit, Bernard b.dewit@uu.nl
ITP Utrecht University and Nikhef, Amsterdam
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Delius, Gustav gustav.delius@gmail.com
University of York
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Douglas, Michael mdouglas@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Duston, Christopher cduston@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Essig, Rouven rouven.essig@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Ferrara, Sergio sergio.ferrara@cern.ch
CERN
01-06-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Fischler, Mark marksfischler@gmail.com
01-08-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Fre, Pietro pietro.fre@esteri.it
INFN
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Freedman, Dan dzfmit@gmail.com
MIT
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Fujikawa, Kazuo fujikawa@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Tokyo
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Gates, Jim gatess@physics.umd.edu
University of Maryland
01-07-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Goldhaber, Alfred goldhab@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Grassi, Pietro Antonio pietro.grassi@mfn.unipmn.it
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Hatsuda, Machiko mhatsuda@post.kek.jp
Juntendo University and KEK
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Hohm, Olaf ohohm@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-09-2014
Julia, Bernard bjulia@lpt.ens.fr
Laboratory of Theoretical Physics ENS
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-05-2014 -- 01-08-2014
Lerda, Alberto lerda@to.infn.it
INFN
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Lindstrom, Ulf ulf.lindstrom@physics.uu.se
Uppsala University
01-05-2014 -- 01-16-2014
Meade, Patrick patrick.meade@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Mezincescu, Luca mezincescu@miami.edu
University of Miami
01-05-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Monnier, Samuel samuel.monnier@gmail.com
Universität Zürich
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Nastase, Horatiu nastase@ift.unesp.br
UNESP
01-05-2014 -- 01-12-2014
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
01-07-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Nguyen, Tim timothyn@math.msu.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Nicolai, Hermann Hermann.Nicolai@aei.mpg.de
AEI Potsdam-Golm
01-05-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Nielsen, Niels Kjaer nkn@ifk.sdu.dk
University of Southern Denmark
01-05-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Ó Colgáin, Eoin ocolgain@gmail.com
University of Surrey
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Pilch, Krzysztof pilch@usc.edu
University of Southern California
01-05-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Porrati, Massimo massimo.porrati@nyu.edu
NYU
01-07-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Rastelli, Leonardo leonardo.rastelli@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Rebhan, Anton rebhana@up.itp.tuwien.ac.at
01-04-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Rocek, Martin martin.rocek@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Schalm, Koenraad kschalm@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Leiden University
01-05-2014 -- 01-12-2014
Sevrin, Alexandre Alexandre.Sevrin@vub.ac.be
Vrije Universiteit Brussel - Brussels - Belgium
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Sezgin, Ergin sezgin@physics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
01-06-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Shrock, Robert robert.shrock@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-05-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Shuryak, Edward edward.shuryak@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Siegel, Warren siegel@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Skenderis, Kostas K.Skenderis@soton.ac.uk
University of Southampton
01-05-2014 -- 01-12-2014
Sterman, George sterman@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Townsend, Paul P.K.Townsend@damtp.cam.ac.uk
DAMTP
01-05-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Vaman, Diana dv3h@virginia.edu
University of Virginia
01-09-2013 -- 01-12-2013
van Nieuwenhuizen, Peter vannieu@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Van Proeyen, Antoine Antoine.VanProeyen@fys.kuleuven.be
KU Leuven
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
van Rees, Balt baltvanrees@gmail.com
CERN
01-04-2014 -- 01-11-2014
Vandoren, Stefan S.J.G.Vandoren@uu.nl
Univ. Utrecht
01-05-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Veltman, Martinus m.j.g.veltman@uu.nl
01-08-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Waldron, Andrew wally@math.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis
01-09-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Wimmer, Robert robert.t.wimmer@gmail.com
American Physical Society
01-05-2014 -- 01-10-2014
Zahed, Ismail ismailzahed@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
01-06-2014 -- 01-10-2014