Workshop: Equivariant Gromov-Witten Theory and Applications Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Anderson, Dave dave@impa.br
IMPA
05-11-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Bottman, Nathaniel bottman@math.mit.edu
05-12-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Buch, Anders asbuch@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Cavalieri, Renzo renzo@math.colostate.edu
Colorado State
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Chen, Linda chencita@gmail.com
NSF
05-11-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Clader, Emily eclader@umich.edu
University of Michigan
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Cooper, Yaim Yaim@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Fang, Bohan b-fang@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-12-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Goncharov, Alexander sasha.goncharov@gmail.com
Yale University
05-11-2014 -- 05-15-2014
Gonzalez, Eduardo eduardo@math.umb.edu
University of Massachusetts Boston
05-11-2014 -- 05-16-2014
303
Holm, Tara tsh@math.cornell.edu
Cornell
05-11-2014 -- 05-15-2014
Hori, Kentaro kentaro.hori@ipmu.jp
IPMU, University of Tokyo
05-10-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Iritani, Hiroshi iritani@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kyoto
05-11-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Kim, Bumsig bumsig@kias.re.kr
KIAS
05-14-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Lekili, Yanki yanki.lekili@kcl.ac.uk
King's College London
05-11-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Liu, Chiu-Chu Melissa ccliu@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
05-11-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Manolache, Cristina c.manolache@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
05-11-2014 -- 05-14-2014
Maulik, Davesh maulik@mit.edu
Columbia
05-14-2014 -- 05-16-2014
McBreen, Michael mcbreen@math.mit.edu
MIT
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Mihalcea, Leonardo lmihalce@vt.edu
Virginia Tech
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
05-12-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Niu, Jingchen niu@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
05-12-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Ott, Andreas ottamj@gmail.com
Cambridge
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Pascaleff, James jpascaleff@math.utexas.edu
The University of Texas at Austin
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Popa, Alexandra alexandra@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
05-12-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Rietsch, Konstanze konstanze.rietsch@kcl.ac.uk
King's College London
05-11-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Schultz, Douglas schultz@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
05-11-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Taipale, Kaisa taipale@math.umn.edu
Cornell
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Teleman, Constantin teleman@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-11-2014 -- 05-16-2014
Tseng, Hsian-Hua hhtseng@math.ohio-state.edu
Ohio State
05-14-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Venugopalan, Sushmita sushvenu@gmail.com
Tata Institute
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Woodward, Chris woodwardc@gmail.com
Rutgers
05-11-2014 -- 05-16-2014
306
Xu, Guangbo guangbox@math.princeton.edu
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Zamorzaev, Alex alzaor@math.stanford.edu
Stanford
05-11-2014 -- 05-17-2014
Zhao, Jingyu jzhao0105@gmail.com
Institute of advanced study
05-12-2014 -- 05-14-2014
Zinger, Aleksey azinger@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
05-12-2014 -- 05-16-2014