Workshop: Quantum Anomalies and Hydrodynamics: Applications to Nuclear and Condensed Matter Physics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Balasubramanian, Koushik koushik.balasubramanian@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Basar, Gokce gokceb@gmail.com
University of Maryland
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Boyarsky, Alexey boyarsky@mail.cern.ch
Leiden University
02-16-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Delacretaz, Luca ld2584@columbia.edu
Columbia
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Erdmenger, Johanna jke@mpp.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute for Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Fernandez, Daniel fernandez@physics.uoc.gr
Crete Center for Theoretical Physics
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Fidkowski, Lukasz lukasz.fidkowski@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Ganeshan, Sriram sganeshan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
02-16-2014 -- 02-23-2014
Gromov, Andrey gromovand@gmail.com
University of Chicago
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Haack, Michael michael.haack@lmu.de
Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich
02-16-2014 -- 02-23-2014
Haldane, Duncan haldane@princeton.edu
Princeton
02-16-2014 -- 02-19-2014
Hansson, Hans hansson@fysik.su.se
Stockholm University
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Hartnoll, Sean hartnoll@stanford.edu
Stanford
02-16-2014 -- 02-18-2014
Herzog, Christopher cpherzog@gmail.com
Stony Brook
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Hirono, Yuji yuji.hirono@gmail.com
The University of Tokyo/RIKEN
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Hongo, Masaru hongo@nt.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
University of Tokyo
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Hoyos, Carlos choyos@post.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Huang, Kuo-Wei kuo-wei.huang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Jensen, Kristan kristanj@sfsu.edu
San Francisco State University
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Kalaydzhyan, Tigran tigran.kalaydzhyan@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Kaminski, Matthias mski@uw.edu
University of Washington, Seattle
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Khesin, Boris khesin@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
02-16-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Kovtun, Pavel pkovtun@uvic.ca
Univ. of Victoria
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Landsteiner, Karl karl.landsteiner@uam.es
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
02-16-2014 -- 02-23-2014
Lehner, Luis llehner@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Liao, Jinfeng LIAOJI@INDIANA.EDU
Indiana University
02-16-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Lin, Shu slin@quark.phy.bnl.gov
RIKEN BNL
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Loshaj, Frasher frasher.loshaj@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Mazeliauskas, Aleksas aleksas.mazeliauskas@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Megias Fernandez, Eugenio emegias@ifae.es
Autonomous University of Barcelona
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Monteiro, Gustavo gu.mmonteiro@gmail.com
University of Campinas - Brazil
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Nicolis, Alberto nicolis@phys.columbia.edu
Columbia University
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Parrikar, Onkar parrikar@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Pena Benitez, Francisco Jose joeben16@gmail.com
Crete Center for Theoretical Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Penco, Riccardo rpenco@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Ramalingam, Loganayagam nayagam@gmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study, Princeton and ICTS (TIFR), Benguluru
02-16-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Rangamani, Mukund mukund@physics.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis
02-17-2014 -- 02-20-2014
Ren, Jie jren@physics.uoc.gr
University of Crete
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Rosen, Rachel rar2172@columbia.edu
Columbia
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Ruchayskiy, Oleg oleg.ruchayskiy@epfl.ch
EPFL
02-16-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Ryu, Shinsei ryuu@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
02-16-2014 -- 02-21-2014
509
Shuryak, Edward edward.shuryak@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Son, Dam Thanh dtson@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Stephanov, Mikhail misha@uic.edu
UIC
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Szepietowski, Phillip p.g.szepietowski@uu.nl
Utrecht University
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Teaney, Derek derek.teaney@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Tsvelik, Alexei tsvelik@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Vaz, Ricardo ricardo.vaz@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Vozmediano, Maria A. H. vozmediano@icmm.csic.es
Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid-CSIC
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Yarom, Amos ayarom@physics.technion.ac.il
Technion
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Yin, Yi phyyin@gmail.com
Brookhaven National laboratory
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Zahed, Ismail ismailzahed@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-17-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Zakharov, Valentin vzakharov@itep.ru
ITEP
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014
Zhao, Peng zhaopeng@itp.ac.cn
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
02-17-2014 -- 02-21-2014
Zhitnitsky, Ariel arz@physics.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia
02-16-2014 -- 02-22-2014