Workshop: The Geometry and Physics of Scattering Amplitudes Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Agarwala, Susama susama.agarwala@math.uni-hamburg.de
Hamburg
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Basso, Benjamin benjamin.basso@gmail.com
Ecole Normale Superieure
12-07-2013 -- 12-14-2013
Berkovits, Nathan nathan.berkovits@gmail.com
ICTP-SAIFR/IFT-UNESP Sao Paulo
12-08-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Bern, Zvi bern@physics.ucla.edu
UCLA
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Boels, Rutger rutger.boels@desy.de
University of Hamburg
12-08-2013 -- 12-09-2013
Broadhurst, David D.Broadhurst@open.ac.uk
Open University
12-08-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Bullimore, Mathew bullimore@maths.ox.ac.uk
Perimeter
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Carbone, Lisa carbonel@math.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
12-08-2013 -- 12-11-2013
Carqueville, Nils nils.carqueville@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna & ESI
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Carrasco, John Joseph jjmc@stanford.edu
Stanford
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Casali, Eduardo eduardo.casali@gmail.com
12-07-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Chu, Yi-Zen yizen.chu@gmail.com
University of Pennslyvania
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Davies, Scott sdavies@physics.ucla.edu
UCLA
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Dennen, Tristan tristan.dennen@gmail.com
NBI
12-01-2013 -- 12-14-2013
300
Dixon, Lance lance@slac.stanford.edu
Stanford
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Douglas, Michael mdouglas@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Duston, Christopher cduston@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Geyer, Yvonne yjgeyer@gmail.com
Oxford
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Golden, John john_golden@brown.edu
Brown University
12-09-2013 -- 12-11-2013
Goncharov, Alexander sasha.goncharov@gmail.com
Yale University
12-09-2013 -- 12-11-2013
Hansen, Tobias tobias.hansen@desy.de
University of Hamburg
12-07-2013 -- 12-13-2013
He, Song songracs@gmail.com
Institute for Advanced Study
12-08-2013 -- 12-10-2013
Hodges, Andrew andrew@synth.co.uk
Oxford
12-07-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Horst, Christoph christoph.horst@desy.de
II. Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Hamburg
12-07-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Huang, Yu-Tin yutin@phys.ntu.edu.tw
IAS
12-08-2013 -- 12-10-2013
Isermann, Reinke Sven reinke.isermann@lmu.de
LMU Munich (Arnold Sommerfeld Center for Theoretical Physics)
12-07-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Johansson, Henrik henrik.johansson@cern.ch
CERN
12-05-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Korchemsky, Gregory gregory.korchemsky@cea.fr
IPhT CEA-Saclay
12-07-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Kormilitzin, Andrey kormilitzin@gmail.com
DESY
12-06-2013 -- 12-15-2013
Kosower, David david.kosower@cea.fr
Saclay
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Larsen, Kasper Kasper.Larsen@nikhef.nl
NIKHEF
12-08-2013 -- 12-14-2013
LeBrun, Claude claude@math.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Lipstein, Arthur arthur.lipstein@gmail.com
Oxford
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Mason, Lionel lmason@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Monteiro, Ricardo monteiro@nbi.dk
NBI
12-08-2013 -- 12-14-2013
Nandan, Dhritiman dhritiman.nandan@gmail.com
Higgs Center for Theoretical Physics, University of Edinburgh
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
O'Connell, Donal Donal@nbi.dk
NBI
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Roiban, Radu radu.roiban@gmail.com
Penn State
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Sever, Amit amit.sever@gmail.com
Perimeter
12-08-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Siegel, Warren siegel@insti.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Sogaard, Mads madss@nbi.dk
Niels Bohr International Academystony
12-06-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Spradlin, Marcus marcus_spradlin@brown.edu
Brown University
12-09-2013 -- 12-11-2013
Sprenger, Martin martin.sprenger@desy.de
DESY
12-07-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Staudacher, Matthias matthias@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University of Berlin
12-08-2013 -- 12-14-2013
308
Stelle, Kelly k.stelle@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial
12-11-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Sterman, George sterman@max2.physics.sunysb.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Stieberger, Stephan stephan.stieberger@mpp.mpg.de
MPI Munich
12-05-2013 -- 12-11-2013
Sullivan, Dennis P. sullivan0212@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Sun, Jingzhou jzsun@stu.edu.cn
Stony Brook University
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Takhtajan, Leon A. leontak@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Tourkine, Piotr piotr.tourkine@cea.fr
IPhT, C.E.A. Saclay
12-07-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Trnka, Jaroslav jtrnka007@gmail.com
IAS
12-09-2013 -- 12-11-2013
von Hippel, Matt matthew.vonhippel@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Weng, Daping dapingweng@gmail.com
Yale
12-08-2013 -- 12-14-2013
Yang, Gang Gang.Yang@physik.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University of Berlin
12-08-2013 -- 12-14-2013
Zhang, Yang zhang@nbi.dk
NBI
12-08-2013 -- 12-13-2013
Zhao, Peng zhaopeng@itp.ac.cn
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
12-09-2013 -- 12-13-2013