Workshop: Geometrical Aspects of Hydrodynamics Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Aleyasin, S. Ali aleyasin@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Benn, James jbenn2@nd.edu
Notre Dame
05-17-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Bernard, Denis denis.bernard@ens.fr
Ecole Normale Superieure
05-19-2014 -- 05-22-2014
Bishop, Christopher J. bishop@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Braverman, Maxim maximbraverman@neu.edu
Northeastern
05-18-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Calini, Annalisa calinia@cofc.edu
College of Charleston
05-18-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Can, Tankut tankut.can@gmail.com
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
05-21-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Cappelli, Andrea andrea.cappelli@fi.infn.it
INFN
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Disconzi, Marcelo marcelo.disconzi@vanderbilt.edu
Vanderbilt University
05-18-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Drivas, Theodore tdrivas2@jhu.edu
John Hopkins University
05-18-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Dubrovin, Boris dubrovin@sissa.it
SISSA
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Ebin, David G. ebin@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Eyink, Gregory eyink@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University
05-18-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Falkovich, Gregory gregory.falkovich@weizmann.ac.il
Weizmann Institute of Science
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Fusca, Daniel daniel.fusca@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto
05-18-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Gawedzki, Krzysztof kgawedzk@ens-lyon.fr
ENS-Lyon
05-21-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Gromov, Andrey gromovand@gmail.com
University of Chicago
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Gruzberg, Ilya gruzberg.1@osu.edu
Ohio State University
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Holm, Darryl d.holm@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
05-17-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Karabali, Dimitra DIMITRA.KARABALI@lehman.cuny.edu
Lehman College, CUNY
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Khesin, Boris khesin@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Kuksin, Sergei kuksin@gmail.com
École Polytechnique
05-18-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Laskin, Michael laskin.misha@gmail.com
University of Chicago
05-17-2014 -- 05-25-2014
Lenells, Jonatan Jonatan_Lenells@baylor.edu
Baylor University
05-18-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Lichtenfelz, Leandro llichte1@nd.edu
Notre Dame
05-17-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Lowry, Rob lowryr@sunysuffolk.edu
Suffolk Community College
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Lyubich, Mikhail mlyubich@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Michor, Peter peter.michor@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna
05-18-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Misiolek, Gerard gmisiole@nd.edu
Notre Dame
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Modin, Klas klas.modin@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto
05-17-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Moffatt, Keith h.k.moffatt@damtp.cam.ac.uk
Cambridge
05-17-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Monteiro, Gustavo gu.mmonteiro@gmail.com
University of Campinas - Brazil
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Moroz, Sergej sergej.moroz@tum.de
University of Colorado
05-18-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Nair, V Parameswaran vpnair@ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Ouvry, Stephane stephane.ouvry@lptms.u-psud.fr
LPTMS Faculte des Sciences d'Orsay 91405 Orsay Cedex
05-20-2014 -- 05-22-2014
Peralta-Salas, Daniel dperalta@icmat.es
Institute for Mathematical Research
05-18-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Policastro, Giuseppe policast@lpt.ens.fr
Ecole Normale Superieure
05-17-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Polychronakos, Alexios alexios@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Preston, Stephen stephen.preston@brooklyn.cuny.edu
University of Colorado at Boulder
05-18-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Ricca, Renzo renzo.ricca@unimib.it
University of Milano-Bicocca
05-18-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Shnirelman, Alexander shnirel@mathstat.concordia.ca
Concordia University
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Son, Dam Thanh dtson@uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
05-18-2014 -- 05-22-2014
Sullivan, Dennis P. sullivan0212@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Surowka, Piotr surowka@physics.harvard.edu
Max Planck Institute for Physics and Harvard University
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Takhtajan, Leon A. leontak@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Topalov, Peter p.topalov@neu.edu
Northeastern University
05-18-2014 -- 05-24-2014
Vucelja, Marija mvucelja@gmail.com
Rockefeller University
05-20-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Wiegmann, Paul wiegmann@uchicago.edu
Univ. of Chicago
05-19-2014 -- 05-23-2014
Zamolodchikov, Alexander sashaz@physics.rutgers.edu
YITP Stony Brook
05-20-2014 -- 05-23-2014