Workshop: Strongly Coupled Systems Away from Equilibrium Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abanov, Alexander aabanov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Andrei, Natan natan@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
02-23-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Aronson, Meigan meigan.aronson@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Balasubramanian, Koushik koushik.balasubramanian@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Basar, Gokce gokceb@gmail.com
University of Maryland
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Baym, Gordon gbaym@illinois.edu
University of Illinois
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Chesler, Paul pchesler@mit.edu
Harvard
02-23-2014 -- 03-01-2014
Das, Sumit das@pa.uky.edu
University of Kentucky
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Dymarsky, Anatoly a.dymarsky@uky.edu
University of Kentucky
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Erdmenger, Johanna jke@mpp.mpg.de
Max Planck Institute for Physics
02-23-2014 -- 02-27-2014
Fernandez, Daniel fernandez@physics.uoc.gr
Crete Center for Theoretical Physics
02-23-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Fidkowski, Lukasz lukasz.fidkowski@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Gromov, Andrey gromovand@gmail.com
University of Chicago
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Gubser, Steven ssgubser@princeton.edu
Princeton
02-23-2014 -- 02-27-2014
Heller, Michal michal.p.heller@aei.mpg.de
Perimeter Institute
02-23-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Herzog, Christopher cpherzog@gmail.com
Stony Brook
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Ho, Jason ho@mps.ohio-state.edu
Ohio State University
02-23-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Huang, Kuo-Wei kuo-wei.huang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Jacak, Barbara barbara.jacak@stonybrook.edu
Department of Physics and Astronomy
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Jensen, Kristan kristanj@sfsu.edu
San Francisco State University
02-23-2014 -- 02-26-2014
Kalaydzhyan, Tigran tigran.kalaydzhyan@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Kamenev, Alex kamenev@physics.umn.edu
University of Minnesota
02-25-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Kaminski, Matthias mski@uw.edu
University of Washington, Seattle
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Kharzeev, Dmitri Dmitri.Kharzeev@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Khesin, Boris khesin@math.toronto.edu
University of Toronto
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Korepin, Vladimir korepin@gmail.com
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Landsteiner, Karl karl.landsteiner@uam.es
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
02-24-2014 -- 02-27-2014
Lee, Chang-Hwan clee.pnu@gmail.com
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Lin, Shu slin@quark.phy.bnl.gov
RIKEN BNL
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Loshaj, Frasher frasher.loshaj@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Mazeliauskas, Aleksas aleksas.mazeliauskas@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Megias Fernandez, Eugenio emegias@ifae.es
Autonomous University of Barcelona
02-23-2014 -- 03-02-2014
Monteiro, Gustavo gu.mmonteiro@gmail.com
University of Campinas - Brazil
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Moore, Guy guymoore@physics.mcgill.ca
McGill University
02-23-2014 -- 03-01-2014
Mueller, Berndt bmueller@bnl.gov
BNL/Duke University
02-25-2014 -- 02-27-2014
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Parnachev, Andrei parnachev@gmail.com
Trinity College Dublin
02-24-2014 -- 03-01-2014
Pena Benitez, Francisco Jose joeben16@gmail.com
Crete Center for Theoretical Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Pisarski, Rob pisarski@bnl.gov
BNL
02-25-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Rameau, Jon jrameau@bnl.gov
BNL
02-28-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Ren, Jie jren@physics.uoc.gr
University of Crete
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Rolston, Steve rolston@umd.edu
University of Maryland
02-24-2014 -- 02-26-2014
Schmalian, Joerg joerg.schmalian@kit.edu
Karlsruhe Institute for Technology
02-24-2014 -- 03-01-2014
Schneble, Dominik dominik.schneble@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Sonner, Julian julian.sonner@unige.ch
University of Geneva
02-24-2014 -- 03-01-2014
Teaney, Derek derek.teaney@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Tsvelik, Alexei tsvelik@gmail.com
Brookhaven National Lab
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
van der Schee, Wilke W.vanderSchee@uu.nl
Utrecht University
02-23-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Venugopalan, Raju raju@bnl.gov
BNL
02-24-2014 -- 02-26-2014
Verbaarschot, Jacobus jacobus.verbaarschot@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Veselov, Alexander A.P.Veselov@lboro.ac.uk
Loughborough University
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Wang, Jin Jin.d.wang@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Wei, Tzu-Chieh Tzu-Chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu
CN Yang Institute for Theoretical Physics
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Yaffe, Larry yaffe@phys.washington.edu
University of Washington
02-23-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Yarom, Amos ayarom@physics.technion.ac.il
Technion
02-22-2014 -- 02-27-2014
Yin, Yi phyyin@gmail.com
Brookhaven National laboratory
02-23-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Zahed, Ismail ismailzahed@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Physics
02-23-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Zajc, Bill zajc@nevis.columbia.edu
Columbia
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Zhao, Peng zhaopeng@itp.ac.cn
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
02-24-2014 -- 02-28-2014
Zwierlein, Martin zwierlein@mit.edu
MIT
02-24-2014 -- 02-26-2014