Workshop on Moduli Spaces of Pseudo-holomorphic Curves I Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abouzaid, Mohammed abouzaid@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Akaho, Manabu akaho@tmu.ac.jp
Tokyo Metropolitan University
03-12-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Bao, Erkao baoerkao@gmail.com
University of California-Los Angeles
03-16-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Blaier, Netanel blaierne@gmail.com
Brandeis-Harvard
03-17-2014 -- 03-23-2014
Borman, Strom borman@stanford.edu
Stanford
03-16-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Castellano, Robert castellano@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Chen, Bohui xfzhu1@yahoo.com
Sichuan University
03-17-2014 -- 03-22-2014
511
Cristofaro-Gardiner, Daniel gardiner@ias.edu
IAS
03-17-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Damian, Mihai damian@math.u-strasbg.fr
Université de Strasbourg
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Ekholm, Tobias Tobias.Ekholm@math.uu.se
Uppsala
03-17-2014 -- 03-20-2014
Farajzadeh Tehrani, Mohammad mtehrani@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Fish, Joel joel.fish@umb.edu
MIT
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Georgieva, Penka penka.georgieva@imj-prg.fr
Institut de Mathematiques de Jussieu
03-15-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Gerstenberger, Andreas andreas.gerstenberger@math.uni-hamburg.de
University of Hamburg
03-16-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Giterman, Pavel gaidon@gmail.com
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
03-16-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Groman, Yoel ygroman@gmail.com
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
03-16-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Hofer, Helmut hehofer@gmail.com
IAS
03-16-2014 -- 03-20-2014
Ionel, Eleny ionel@math.stanford.edu
Stanford
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Irie, Kei iriek@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
RIMS, Kyoto University
03-16-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Keating, Ailsa ailsa@math.mit.edu
MIT
03-16-2014 -- 03-22-2014
306
Latschev, Janko janko.latschev@math.uni-hamburg.de
Uni Hamburg
03-16-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Li, Tian-Jun lixxx248@umn.edu
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
03-16-2014 -- 03-20-2014
Liu, Chiu-Chu Melissa ccliu@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
McDuff, Dusa dusa@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
McLean, Mark mark.mclean@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Mohnke, Klaus mohnke@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Berlin
03-17-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Morgan, John jmorgan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Nelson, Jo mathochist@gmail.com
Columbia University
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Niu, Jingchen niu@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Oh, Yong-Geun yongoh1@postech.ac.kr
IBS Center for Geometry and Physics
03-17-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Ohta, Hiroshi ohta@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Ono, Kaoru ono@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
RIMS, Kyoto
03-15-2014 -- 03-24-2014
Pardon, John johnvpardon@gmail.com
Stanford
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Parker, Thomas parker@math.msu.edu
Michigan State University
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Pascaleff, James jpascaleff@math.utexas.edu
The University of Texas at Austin
03-16-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Ruan, Yongbin ruan@umich.edu
University of Michigan
03-18-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Salamon, Dietmar salamon@math.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
03-15-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Seidel, Paul seidel@math.mit.edu
MIT
03-16-2014 -- 03-18-2014
Solomon, Jake jake@math.huji.ac.il
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
03-17-2014 -- 03-20-2014
Suárez, Lara Simone suarez@dms.umontreal.ca
University of Montreal
03-16-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Sullivan, Michael sullivan@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Wang, Bai-Ling bai-ling.wang@anu.edu.au
Australian National University
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Wang, Rui rwang@ibs.re.kr
IBS Center for Geometry and Physics
03-17-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Wendl, Chris c.wendl@ucl.ac.uk
University College London
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Wu, Weiwei wwwu@math.msu.edu
Michigan State Univeristy
03-16-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Yang, Dingyu dyang@ias.edu
Jussieu Institute, UPMC
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Zamorzaev, Alex alzaor@math.stanford.edu
Stanford
03-16-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Zhang, Jun junz@uga.edu
University of Georgia
03-16-2014 -- 03-22-2014
Zhang, Xin xzhang@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
03-18-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Zhao, Jingyu jzhao0105@gmail.com
Institute of advanced study
03-16-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Zhu, Ke kzhu@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014
Zinger, Aleksey azinger@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
03-17-2014 -- 03-21-2014