Workshop: Workshop on Moduli Spaces of Pseudo-holomorphic Curves II Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abouzaid, Mohammed mabouzai@gmail.com
Columbia
06-05-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Akaho, Manabu akaho@tmu.ac.jp
Tokyo Metropolitan University
06-01-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Amorim, Lino camposamorim@maths.ox.ac.uk
Oxford
06-01-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Bottman, Nathaniel bottman@math.mit.edu
06-01-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Bourgeois, Frédéric bourgeois@math.u-psud.fr
Université Paris-Sud
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Castellano, Robert castellano@math.columbia.edu
Columbia
06-01-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Chen, Bohui xfzhu1@yahoo.com
Sichuan University
05-30-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Cornea, Octav cornea@dms.umontreal.ca
Montreal
06-02-2014 -- 06-04-2014
Cristofaro-Gardiner, Daniel gardiner@ias.edu
IAS
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Diogo, Luis ldiogo@columbia.edu
Columbia University
06-01-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Fan, Huijun fanhj@math.pku.edu.cn
Peking University
06-01-2014 -- 06-08-2014
Farajzadeh Tehrani, Mohammad mtehrani@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Fish, Joel joel.fish@umb.edu
MIT
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Gerig, Chris cgerig@berkeley.edu
Berkeley
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Guadagni, Roberta rguadagni@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
06-01-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Guo, Yangyang yang.885@gmail.com
Stony Brook University
05-31-2014 -- 06-08-2014
Hind, Richard Richard.K.Hind.1@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
06-01-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Hutchings, Michael hutching@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley, currently visiting Humboldt University of Berlin
06-01-2014 -- 06-08-2014
Li, Jiayong jiayong@mit.edu
MIT
06-01-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Lowell, Mark Lowell@Math.UMass.edu
University of Massachusetts Amherst
06-01-2014 -- 06-06-2014
McDuff, Dusa dusa@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
McLean, Mark mark.mclean@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Morgan, John jmorgan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Nelson, Jo mathochist@gmail.com
Columbia University
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Niu, Jingchen niu@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Oancea, Alexandru oancea@math.jussieu.fr
Pierre-and-Marie-Curie University
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Ohta, Hiroshi ohta@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
06-01-2014 -- 06-11-2014
Ono, Kaoru ono@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
RIMS, Kyoto
05-31-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Pardon, John johnvpardon@gmail.com
Stanford
06-01-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Parker, Thomas parker@math.msu.edu
Michigan State University
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Perutz, Timothy perutz@math.utexas.edu
Univ. of Tex. Austin
06-01-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Policastro, Christopher cpoli@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
05-31-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Sheridan, Nick nicks@ias.edu
Institute for Advanced Study
06-01-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Sullivan, Michael sullivan@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts at Amherst
06-02-2014 -- 06-03-2014
Sun, Jingzhou jzsun@stu.edu.cn
Stony Brook University
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Wang, Bai-Ling bai-ling.wang@anu.edu.au
Australian National University
05-31-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Wang, Dongning dongning.wang@gmail.com
UW-Madison
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Wendl, Chris c.wendl@ucl.ac.uk
University College London
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Woodward, Chris woodwardc@gmail.com
Rutgers
06-03-2014 -- 06-05-2014
Wu, Weiwei wwwu@math.msu.edu
Michigan State Univeristy
06-01-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Yang, Dingyu dingyu-yang@hotmail.com
Jussieu Institute, UPMC
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Zamorzaev, Alex alzaor@math.stanford.edu
Stanford
06-01-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Zhang, Jun junz@uga.edu
University of Georgia
06-01-2014 -- 06-07-2014
Zhao, Jingyu jzhao0105@gmail.com
Institute of advanced study
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014
Zinger, Aleksey azinger@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
06-02-2014 -- 06-06-2014