Workshop: Graduate Workshop on Geometry of Hilbert schemes Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
An, Zhongshan zan@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Armstrong, Jeffrey jja56@drexel.edu
Drexel University
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Ascher, Ken kenascher@math.brown.edu
Brown Universtiy
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Boccalini, Daniele daniele.boccalini@epfl.ch
EPFL
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Bolognese, Barbara bolognese.b@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern University
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Buskin, Nikolay nvbuskin@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts Amherst
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Coskun, Izzet coskunizzet@gmail.com
University of Illinois at Chicago
11-18-2013 -- 11-23-2013
De Cataldo, Mark A. mark.decataldo@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Dobrovolska, Galyna galdobr@gmail.com
Max-Planck Institute for Mathematics
11-17-2013 -- 11-21-2013
Frias Medina, Juan Bosco boscof@ifm.umich.mx
University of Michoacán
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Gallardo, Patricio pgallardo@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Gayduk, Roman gayduk@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Gorsky, Eugene evgeny.gorsky@gmail.com
UC Davis
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Hu, Xiaoyan xhu@math.uga.edu
University of Georgia
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Jelisiejew, Joachim jjelisiejew@gmail.com
University of Warsaw
11-16-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Kamenova, Ljudmila K. kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Kirillov, Alexander kirillov@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Lazarsfeld, Rob robert.lazarsfeld@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Levinson, Jake jakelev@umich.edu
University of Michigan
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Li, Chunyi li118@illinois.edu
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Lin, Yinbang lin.yinb@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern University
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Litt, Daniel dalitt@stanford.edu
Stanford
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Loh, HyunBin hyunbin@postech.ac.kr
POSTECH
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Loseu, Ivan i.loseu@neu.edu
Northeastern
11-21-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Lozano Huerta, Cesar lozano@math.uic.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Martinez, Cristian martinez@math.utah.edu
University of Utah
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Minoccheri, Cristian cmin@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Mullane, Scott scott.mullane@bc.edu
Boston College
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Nuer, Howard hjnuer@gmail.com
Northeastern University
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Park, Daniel dspark618@gmail.com
SCGP
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Potashnik, Natasha potashnik@math.columbia.edu
Columbia University
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Ramadas, Rohini ramadas@umich.edu
University of Michigan
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Ryan, Tim timothy.ryan@stonybrook.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Sacca, Giulia Giulia.Sacca@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Sano, Taro T.Sano@warwick.ac.uk
University of Warwick
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Saumell San Martin, Luis lsaumell@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Savvas, Michail msavvas@stanford.edu
Stanford
11-17-2013 -- 11-20-2013
Shelly, Tom shelly@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts Amherst
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Simental-Rodriguez, Jose simentalrodriguez.j@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern University
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Song, Lei lsong4@uic.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Stapleton, David david.stapleton@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
11-18-2013 -- 11-24-2013
Stathis, Alexander astath2@uic.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago
11-17-2013 -- 11-24-2013
Su, Changjian changjiansu@gmail.com
Columbia University
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Sun, Jingzhou jzsun@stu.edu.cn
Stony Brook University
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Tu, Yu-Chao ytu@math.princeton.edu
Princeton
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Ugurlu, Ozlem ougurlu@wavetulane.onmicrosoft.com
Tulane University
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Ullery, Brooke bullery@umich.edu
University of Michigan
11-16-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Vaintrob, Dmitry mitkav@math.mit.edu
MIT
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Wiltshire-Gordon, John johnwg@gmail.com
University of Michigan
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Woolf, Matthew mwoolf@math.harvard.edu
Harvard
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Zhang, Dingxin dingxin.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Zhang, Zili zili.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
11-18-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Zhao, Huijun huijunzhao1988@gmail.com
Northeastern University
11-17-2013 -- 11-23-2013
Zhao, Xiaolei xlzhao@umich.edu
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Zheng, Xudong xzheng20@uic.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago
11-17-2013 -- 11-22-2013
Zhou, Xin chow459@gmail.com
University of Michigan
11-18-2013 -- 11-22-2013