Workshop - Topological Quantum Computing Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Bravyi, Sergey sbravyi@gmail.com
IBM Watson Research Center
09-11-2012 -- 09-16-2011
Fendley, Paul fendleyp@yahoo.com
University of Oxford
09-11-2011 -- 09-14-2011
Fidkowski, Lukasz lukasz.fidkowski@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University - Physics
09-11-2011 -- 09-16-2011
Freedman, Michael michaelf@microsoft.com
Microsoft - Station Q
09-11-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Grosfeld, Eytan grosfeld@illinois.edu
Ben Gurion University
09-11-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Haah, Jeongwan jwhaah@caltech.edu
Caltech
09-10-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Hastings, Matthew xhastings@gmail.com
Microsoft Research Station Q
09-13-2011 -- 09-16-2011
Kitaev, Alexei kitaev@caltech.edu
Caltech
09-11-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Kuperberg, Greg greg@math.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis
09-11-2011 -- 09-19-2011
Lutchyn, Roman lutchyn@gmail.com
Microsoft Station Q, U of California Santa Barbara
09-10-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Mueger, Michael mueger@math.ru.nl
University of Nijmegen
09-11-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Naaijkens, Pieter pnaaijkens@math.ucdavis.edu
UC Davis / RWTH Aachen
09-10-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Poulin, David David.Poulin@USherbrooke.ca
Universite de Sherbrooke
09-11-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Qi, Xiaoliang xlqi@stanford.edu
Stanford
09-11-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Read, Nick nicholas.read@yale.edu
Yale
09-11-2011 -- 09-16-2011
Rowell, Eric rowell@math.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
09-11-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Runkel, Ingo Ingo.Runkel@uni-hamburg.de
University of Hamburg
09-11-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Shor, Peter shor@math.mit.edu
MIT
09-11-2011 -- 09-14-2011
Svore, Krysta ksvore@microsoft.com
09-12-2011 -- 09-16-2011
Walker, Kevin kw_m2@canyon23.net
Microsoft Station Q
09-11-2011 -- 09-15-2011
Wang, Zhenghan zhenghwa@microsoft.com
Microsoft Station Q
09-11-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Wen, Xiao-Gang xgwen@mit.edu
MIT
09-11-2011 -- 09-17-2011
Yang, Kun kunyang@magnet.fsu.edu
Florida State
09-11-2011 -- 09-16-2011