Graduate Workshop on Moduli of Curves Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Apisa, Paul paul.apisa@gmail.com
University of Chicago
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Armstrong, Jeffrey jja56@drexel.edu
Drexel University
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Ascher, Ken kenascher@math.brown.edu
Brown Universtiy
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Basok, Mikhail m.k.basok@gmail.com
Saint-Petersburg State University
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Bergvall, Olof olofberg@math.su.se
Stockholm University
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Bujokas, Gabriel gbujokas@gmail.com
Harvard
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Bychkov, Boris boris.bychkov@gmail.com
The Department of Mathematics Higher School of Economics
07-06-2014 -- 07-17-2014
Byun, Sangho capqus@kaist.ac.kr
KAIST
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Corey, Daniel daniel.corey@yale.edu
Yale
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Costantini, Matteo costanti@math.uni-frankfurt.de
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt
07-06-2014 -- 07-20-2014
Dasaratha, Krishna kdasarat@stanford.edu
Stanford
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Dozier, Benjamin bdozier@stanford.edu
Stanford
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Fan, Honglu fan@math.utah.edu
University of Utah
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Farb, Benson farb@math.uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
07-13-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Farkas, Gavril farkas@math.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University of Berlin
07-13-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Fedorchuk, Maksym maksym.fedorchuk@bc.edu
Boston College
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Frankel, Ian ian@math.uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Frias Medina, Juan Bosco boscof@ifm.umich.mx
University of Michoacán
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Gallardo, Patricio pgallardo@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Goller, Thomas goller@math.utah.edu
University of Utah
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Grimes, Matt matthew.grimes@colorado.edu
University of Colorado Boulder
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Grushevsky, Samuel sam@math.sunysb.edu
Department of Mathematics
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Hu, Xuntao xuntaohu@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
07-05-2014 -- 07-20-2014
Jain, Lalit jain@math.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Johnson, Charles ccjohnson@gmail.com
Clemson University
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Kadikoylu, Irfan irfankadikoylu@gmail.com
Humboldt University - Berlin Mathematical School
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Laface, Roberto laface@math.uni-hannover.de
Leibniz University of Hanover
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Lazarsfeld, Rob robert.lazarsfeld@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Lee, Byeongho bhlee@purdue.edu
Purdue University
07-06-2014 -- 07-12-2014
Len, Yoav yoav.len@yale.edu
Yale University
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Lin, Yinbang lin.yinb@husky.neu.edu
Northeastern University
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Long, Terence tlong271@math.umd.edu
University of Maryland
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Looijenga, Eduard Eduard@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University
07-12-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Magee, Timothy tmagee@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Marseglia, Stefano stefanom@math.su.se
Stockholm University
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Martino, Ivan martino@math.su.se
Stockholm University
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Minoccheri, Cristian cmin@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Morrison, Ralph ralphmorrison@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Mullane, Scott scott.mullane@bc.edu
Boston College
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Nie, Hongming nieh@indiana.edu
Indiana Universty Bloomington
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Niu, Jingchen niu@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University - Math
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Norton, Chaya rosen@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Payne, Sam sam.payne@yale.edu
Yale University
07-10-2014 -- 07-11-2014
Perna, Sara perna@mat.uniroma1.it
Sapienza University of Rome
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Ramadas, Rohini ramadas@umich.edu
University of Michigan
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Ryan, Tim timothy.ryan@stonybrook.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Salter, Nick nks@math.uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Schaffler, Luca luca@math.uga.edu
University of Georgia
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Schuster, Michael mjschust@email.unc.edu
UNC Chapel Hill
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Sertoz, Emre emresertoz@gmail.com
Humboldt University of Berlin
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Shen, Jifeng jifeng.shen@yale.edu
Yale
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Sherman, Cass cas1987@email.unc.edu
UNC Chapel Hill
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Silversmith, Robert rsilvers@umich.edu
University of Michigan
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Stapleton, David david.stapleton@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Stathis, Alexander astath2@uic.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Su, Tao taosu@math.berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Sun, Jingzhou jzsun@stu.edu.cn
Stony Brook University
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Tevelev, Jenia tevelev@math.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts Amherst
07-06-2014 -- 07-09-2014
Tietz, Frederik ftietz@math.uni-hannover.de
Leibniz University of Hanover
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Torres-Teigell, David torres@math.uni-frankfurt.de
Goethe University Frankfurt
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Wilson, Jennifer wilsonj@math.uchicago.edu
University of Chicago
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Wolpert, Scott saw@math.umd.edu
University of Maryland, College Park
07-06-2014 -- 07-12-2014
Wright, Alex alexmurraywright@gmail.com
University of Chicago
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Zachhuber, Jonathan zachhuber@math.uni-frankfurt.de
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt
07-06-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Zhang, Dingxin dingxin.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
07-07-2014 -- 07-18-2014
Zhang, Zheng zzhang@math.tamu.edu
Stony Brook University
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Zhang, Zili zili.zhang@stonybrook.edu
Stony Brook University
07-05-2014 -- 07-19-2014
Zhu, Minxian mxzhu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua
07-06-2014 -- 07-19-2014