Program: Interactions of Homotopy Theory and Algebraic Topology with Physics through Algebra and Geometry Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abbaspour, Hossein hossein.abbaspour@univ-nantes.Fr
University of Nantes
01-02-2015 -- 01-28-2015
512
Basu, Somnath basu.somnath@gmail.com
Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University
05-01-2015 -- 05-24-2015
500
Brumfiel, Greg gregbrumfiel@gmail.com
Stanford
10-12-2014 -- 11-12-2014
411
Cattaneo, Alberto alberto.cattaneo@math.uzh.ch
University of Zurich
04-07-2015 -- 04-15-2015
411
Cirici, Joana jcirici@math.fu-berlin.de
Free University of Berlin
10-01-2014 -- 10-31-2014
500
Cohen, Ralph rlc@stanford.edu
Stanford
11-02-2014 -- 11-25-2014
312
Costello, Kevin costello@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
09-29-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Farnsworth, Shane sfarnsworth@perimeterinstitute.ca
Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
11-03-2014 -- 11-05-2014
312
Francis, John jnkf@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
03-25-2015 -- 03-29-2015
310
Freed, Dan dafr@math.utexas.edu
UT Austin
05-04-2015 -- 05-08-2015
05-11-2015 -- 05-21-2015
308
Fukaya, Kenji kfukaya@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-29-2014 -- 07-02-2015
Galatius, Soren galatius@stanford.edu
Stanford
03-29-2015 -- 04-17-2015
408
Ginot, Gregory gregory.ginot@imj-prg.fr
Pierre and Marie Curie University
01-25-2015 -- 02-07-2015
04-18-2015 -- 05-01-2015
303
Gukov, Sergei gukov@theory.caltech.edu
Caltech
03-16-2015 -- 06-12-2015
Hamilton, Alastair alastair.hamilton@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University
12-08-2014 -- 12-20-2014
05-29-2015 -- 06-13-2015
300
He, Siqi she@caltech.edu
Caltech
10-01-2014 -- 10-30-2014
408
Hirsh, Joseph josephhirsh@gmail.com
MIT
03-30-2015 -- 04-10-2015
509
Johnson-Freyd, Theo theojf@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
09-28-2014 -- 10-11-2014
312
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-30-2014 -- 06-30-2015
Kaufmann, Ralph rkaufman@math.purdue.edu
Purdue University
03-01-2015 -- 04-01-2015
503
Kriz, Igor ikriz@umich.edu
University of Michigan
11-02-2014 -- 11-08-2014
500
Li, Si sili@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yau Mathematical Sciences Center Tsinghua University
10-04-2014 -- 10-18-2014
10-27-2014 -- 10-31-2014
502
Lipyanskiy, Max mlipyanskiy@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-01-2014 -- 06-30-2015
Medina, Anibal anibal@math.sunysb.edu
Stony Brook University
10-01-2014 -- 06-30-2015
Mnev, Pavel pmnev@pdmi.ras.ru
Max Planck Institute for Mathematics, Bonn
04-07-2015 -- 04-15-2015
311
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
01-11-2015 -- 05-22-2015
510
Morgan, John jmorgan@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-01-2014 -- 06-30-2015
Pomerleano, Daniel daniel.pomerleano@gmail.com
Imperial College London
04-01-2015 -- 04-29-2015
300
Prodan, Emil prodan@yu.edu
Yeshiva University
06-15-2015 -- 06-30-2015
303
Ranicki, Andrew a.ranicki@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh
10-06-2014 -- 12-21-2014
503
Redden, Corbett corbett.redden@liu.edu
LIU
10-01-2014 -- 06-30-2015
Rozenblyum, Nick nrozen@math.northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
09-29-2014 -- 10-11-2014
312
Scheimbauer, Claudia claudia.scheimbauer@math.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
09-27-2014 -- 10-11-2014
312
Somberg, Petr somberg@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
Charles University in Prague
02-08-2015 -- 02-14-2015
309
Sullivan, Dennis P. sullivan0212@gmail.com
Stony Brook University - Math
09-01-2014 -- 06-30-2015
Teleman, Constantin teleman@berkeley.edu
UC Berkeley
03-16-2015 -- 04-03-2015
04-14-2015 -- 04-17-2015
04-21-2015 -- 04-24-2015
05-05-2015 -- 05-08-2015
05-11-2015 -- 05-15-2015
05-18-2015 -- 05-22-2015
411
Tradler, Thomas ttradler@citytech.cuny.edu
New York City College of Technology
01-15-2015 -- 01-23-2015
500
Vallette, Bruno Bruno.Vallette@unice.fr
University of Nice
09-26-2014 -- 10-11-2014
300
Vlassopoulos, Ioannis yvlassop@ihes.fr
IHES
11-09-2014 -- 12-01-2014
512
Voronov, Alexander voronov@umn.edu
University of Minnesota
06-01-2015 -- 06-29-2015
500
Wang, Bai-Ling bai-ling.wang@anu.edu.au
Australian National University
05-31-2015 -- 06-12-2015
500
Ward, Ben bward@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
10-01-2014 -- 06-30-2015
Wilson, Scott scott.wilson@qc.cuny.edu
Queens College
01-05-2015 -- 01-28-2015
503
Zeinalian, Mahmoud mzeinalian@liu.edu
Long Island University
12-09-2014 -- 12-15-2014
01-14-2015 -- 01-19-2015
308