Program: Gauge Theory, Integrability, and Novel Symmetries of Quantum Field Theory Attendees


Name Email/
Organizaion
Arrive -- Departure Office
Assignment
Photo
Abou Zeid, Mohab bahom96@gmail.com
Georg-August Universitaet Goettingen
11-04-2014 -- 11-21-2014
300
Anderson, Louise louise.anderson@chalmers.se
Chalmers University of Technology
11-02-2014 -- 11-07-2014
300
Awata, Hidetoshi awata@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
09-01-2014 -- 09-20-2014
512
Bajnok, Zoltan bajnok@elte.hu
Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-01-2014 -- 10-31-2014
500
Bargheer, Till bargheer@ias.edu
IAS
11-10-2014 -- 11-15-2014
309
Basso, Benjamin benjamin.basso@gmail.com
Ecole Normale Superieure
10-21-2014 -- 11-02-2014
308
Bershtein, Mikhail mbersht@gmail.com
Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics
10-11-2014 -- 11-06-2014
512
Braden, Harry hwb@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh
10-20-2014 -- 12-19-2014
509
Drukker, Nadav nadav.drukker@kcl.ac.uk
King's College London
12-11-2014 -- 12-18-2014
308
Dunne, Gerald dunne@phys.uconn.edu
UConn
09-10-2014 -- 09-12-2014
300
Foda, Omar omar.foda@unimelb.edu.au
University of Melbourne
11-22-2014 -- 12-07-2014
510
Gorsky, Alexander shuragor@mail.ru
IITP Moscow
10-04-2014 -- 10-28-2014
510
Hull, Christopher c.hull@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
09-22-2014 -- 10-07-2014
411
Isachenkov, Mikhail mikhail.isachenkov@weizmann.ac.il
DESY
12-08-2014 -- 12-11-2014
510
Janik, Romuald janik@th.if.uj.edu.pl
Jagiellonian University
09-29-2014 -- 10-26-2014
300
Jockers, Hans jockers@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
10-26-2014 -- 11-07-2014
512
Kanning, Nils nils@kanning.de
Humboldt University of Berlin
09-14-2014 -- 10-12-2014
Kapustin, Anton kapustin@theory.caltech.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics
09-02-2014 -- 12-19-2014
Klemm, Albrecht aklemm@th.physik.uni-bonn.de
University of Bonn
09-18-2014 -- 09-26-2014
502
Ko, Yumi koyumi@gmail.com
Humboldt University of Berlin
09-15-2014 -- 10-10-2014
Komatsu, Shota shota.komadze@gmail.com
University of Tokyo
09-14-2014 -- 10-11-2014
500
Korchemsky, Gregory gregory.korchemsky@cea.fr
IPhT CEA-Saclay
10-11-2014 -- 10-31-2014
512
Koster, Laura laurakoster@physik.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University of Berlin
09-15-2014 -- 10-10-2014
Kostov, Ivan Ivan.Kostov@cea.fr
IPhT, CEA-Saclay
10-01-2014 -- 10-29-2014
300
Lee, Kimyeong kimyeong@gmail.com
KIAS
11-02-2014 -- 11-30-2014
300
Liendo, Pedro pedro.liendo@desy.de
DESY
09-14-2014 -- 10-03-2014
Meneghelli , Carlo carlo.meneghelli@gmail.com
Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
09-02-2014 -- 12-19-2014
Milekhin, Alexey milekhin@itep.ru
Princeton University
11-15-2014 -- 12-13-2014
300
Mitev, Vladimir mitev@math.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University of Berlin
09-15-2014 -- 10-12-2014
Moore, Gregory gmoore@physics.rutgers.edu
Rutgers
11-16-2014 -- 11-21-2014
12-14-2014 -- 12-19-2014
510
Nakajima, Hiraku nakajima@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
RIMS, Kyoto University
10-23-2014 -- 11-08-2014
309
Nandan, Dhritiman dhritiman.nandan@gmail.com
Higgs Center for Theoretical Physics, University of Edinburgh
09-17-2014 -- 10-17-2014
Nekrasov, Nikita nnekrasov@scgp.stonybrook.edu
SCGP
09-02-2014 -- 12-19-2014
Orlando, Domenico dorlando@itp.unibe.ch
University of Bern
11-01-2014 -- 11-14-2014
502
Pestun, Vasily vasily.pestun@gmail.com
IHES
11-17-2014 -- 12-09-2014
411
Reffert, Susanne susanne.reffert@cern.ch
University of Bern
11-01-2014 -- 11-14-2014
502
Reuter, Jonas jonas.reuter@gmail.com
BCTP, Bonn
09-07-2014 -- 09-19-2014
408
Roiban, Radu radu.roiban@gmail.com
Penn State
11-09-2014 -- 11-22-2014
312
Romao, Nuno nromao@uni-math.gwdg.de
University of Gottingen
11-02-2014 -- 11-09-2014
Schomerus, Volker volker.schomerus@desy.de
DESY
09-07-2014 -- 09-27-2014
10-07-2014 -- 10-10-2014
10-13-2014 -- 10-17-2014
410
Sciarappa, Antonio anto.sciara@gmail.com
Kias
11-23-2014 -- 11-29-2014
408
Serban, Didina didina.serban@cea.fr
Saclay
11-20-2014 -- 12-20-2014
512
Sever, Amit amit.sever@gmail.com
Perimeter
10-26-2014 -- 11-01-2014
311
Shatashvili, Samson sshatashvili@scgp.stonybrook.edu
Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Trinity College Dublin
09-02-2014 -- 09-20-2014
10-29-2014 -- 11-09-2014
11-29-2014 -- 12-20-2014
315
Staudacher, Matthias matthias@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University of Berlin
09-15-2014 -- 10-10-2014
509
Tanzini, Alessandro tanzini@sissa.it
SISSA
11-23-2014 -- 11-30-2014
309
Toledo, Jonathan jonathan.campbell.toledo@gmail.com
Princeton
11-09-2014 -- 11-15-2014
310
Tseytlin, Arkady a.tseytlin@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
11-08-2014 -- 11-22-2014
300
Volin, Dmytro vel145@gmail.com
NORDITA
09-03-2014 -- 09-20-2014
510
Wilhelm, Matthias mwilhelm@physik.hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University of Berlin
09-15-2014 -- 10-25-2014
Zamolodchikov, Alexander sashaz@physics.rutgers.edu
YITP Stony Brook
09-24-2014 -- 10-24-2014
Zarembo, Konstantin zarembo@nordita.org
Nordic Institute for Theoretical Physics
11-10-2014 -- 12-20-2014
410